We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$159
View deal
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$148
View deal
Hotels.comUS$159
Official HotelUS$156
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
100
197
179
121
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
197
179
121
107
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2021 via mobile

Terrible experience the room was not ready till 6:30 in the evening. Many tiles in the room were cracked and uneven flooring just very cramped quarters and not worth the money that we paid, Horrible front desk personnel not giving directions correctly from the airport as we were Walking from the airport which is really close but uneven roads and terrible signage also sister property as they recommend it was not as close as they say. The property was not well kept including the grounds the pool area and the restaurant all run down, the music played at the bar by the pool area I was totally obnoxious with foul words including having kids there and just annoying music

Room tip: Try to skip this Motel !
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rosario S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

We had roaches, ants, hair, trash, stains, and broken lamps in our room. The power went out almost everyday. There’s little to no water in the sink/shower.

The staff honestly didn’t care. They barely were cleaning and blamed everything on short staff.

This was my husband and I’s honeymoon. I would advise no one to stay here.

Room tip: Do NOT stay here. Please stay far away from this place.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 985brandin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joel Kling, General Manager at Lindbergh Bay Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

You got one of the villa one of the best room of the hotel.
The power was out just like the entire island unfortunately.
The room was cleaned properly and really nothing to complain about.
The roach was on the outside patio which is out of our control, we are wide open to the nature.
You paid $135 per night we offered half off on your room rate.
We moved you to another similar room and the last night you were comped entirely since we had power outages that were beyond our control.
At the end of the day, It didn't matter what we did to assist during your stay.
You expected the entire STAY FREE, and now we are paying for it.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2021

Very dated. Rude attendants. No working vending machines. No ice machine. NO ACCESS TO ANYTHING after hours. Friend got sick & had NO WATER OR ICE . No way to get anything. Room has one temp… freezing. Even when set to 80. Says they open at 4am, no answer for hours after that. Dont waste your money here.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 7blinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joel Kling, General Manager at Lindbergh Bay Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

There is an ice machine in the main building a vending machine Soda/Water in the main lobby area.
We do have security the entire night and someone is available 24 hr per day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

This place is ok but you have to reserve one of the villas. The entire place is in need of a renovation, but the villas are the most updated.

The hotel is located walking distance to the airport so don’t bother to take a taxi here. Check in is in the main hotel, and the restaurant and pool are located across the pathway. The bartenders and staff are so friendly! Please note they don’t take credit cards but you can pay via PayPal or Venmo.

The villas are quite a walk from the main hotel but the views of the ocean are amazing. Also there is a separate pool here, although it’s really small.

The room is fairly large, has a nice bathtub and shower, and a small kitchen area with a sink, microwave, and refrigerator. There is also a safe in the room. The room has sliding glass doors to get fresh air when it’s cool outside.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank BoysInNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2021 via mobile

The hotel service overall was okay.. but…. the main lobby mens restroom was overflowing with poop. The door to my room looked like someone had recently broken into the room.. overall will not stay here again… they need to remodel… the hotel is still in the late 90’s…

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank josel920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews