We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
travelup.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Official Hotel
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
100
196
178
121
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
196
178
121
105
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2021

Very dated. Rude attendants. No working vending machines. No ice machine. NO ACCESS TO ANYTHING after hours. Friend got sick & had NO WATER OR ICE . No way to get anything. Room has one temp… freezing. Even when set to 80. Says they open at 4am, no answer for hours after that. Dont waste your money here.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 7blinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel Kling, General Manager at Lindbergh Bay Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

There is an ice machine in the main building a vending machine Soda/Water in the main lobby area.
We do have security the entire night and someone is available 24 hr per day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

This place is ok but you have to reserve one of the villas. The entire place is in need of a renovation, but the villas are the most updated.

The hotel is located walking distance to the airport so don’t bother to take a taxi here. Check in is in the main hotel, and the restaurant and pool are located across the pathway. The bartenders and staff are so friendly! Please note they don’t take credit cards but you can pay via PayPal or Venmo.

The villas are quite a walk from the main hotel but the views of the ocean are amazing. Also there is a separate pool here, although it’s really small.

The room is fairly large, has a nice bathtub and shower, and a small kitchen area with a sink, microwave, and refrigerator. There is also a safe in the room. The room has sliding glass doors to get fresh air when it’s cool outside.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank BoysInNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021 via mobile

The hotel service overall was okay.. but…. the main lobby mens restroom was overflowing with poop. The door to my room looked like someone had recently broken into the room.. overall will not stay here again… they need to remodel… the hotel is still in the late 90’s…

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank josel920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

St. Thomas nice getaway due covid19! This hotel is steps from airport. Room 114 needs hook on balcony or in room somewhere for hanging wet clothes after day at beach. It's restaurant/bar still get up from covid19 but you allowed to use Emerald hotel facilities, that where we stay on beach. It's less than a mile walk. Lindberh you can't get to water, but there's a pool available. Schedule island tour via this site through Godfrey tours tour guide did great job.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nolans474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

We really love this place! The accommodations are spacious, clean and well serviced. All of the aspects of our room were functioning very well, i.e., lighting, a/c, and a kitchenette.
We especially liked the quiet, private location.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank islander15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews