We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Official Hotel
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
100
196
178
121
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
196
178
121
105
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Pat L.was the hero for this weary traveler!! He worked the front dest at this amazing hotel. My husband had just had a stroke and we were kicked off the ship of the Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Lines (another story) but this is about Pat. He helped me book reservations to Orlando Fla to get back home to our doctors in Columbia, SC I could never express his kindness, professionalism and ability to go above and beyond excellent customer service. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking customer service to a whole other level to expel my fears, concerns at a difficult time!

Room tip: Stay here facing the ocean....magnificent!!!
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebbySmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 2 weeks... the room is beautiful ( newly renovated) , and the service was perfect with the most professional staff led by Jevon and Kaleisha. We highly recommend Lindbergh Bay Hotel snd Villas!

Vicki and David Greve
Pgh

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank davidgreve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

No words can describe the superb time we had at this hotel. A true life saver! Our family had flown to STT USVI and had a unpleasant time at another place. We called the Lindbergh Bay Hotel and were able to book connecting rooms for our family. The staff was INCREDIBLY helpful and friendly. Double bed rooms with an incredible view of the bay. At night even a better view as you can see how the mountains light up. A great view from the room balcony, or the pool. This will definitely be the place for our next stay. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winnebago23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020

Two visits this trip, going & coming from the BVI. The hotel is still a work in progress but getting better each visit to the island. The staff was helpful & the rooms were clean. The air conditioning worked in both units but the lack of hot water needs to be addressed. The restaurant on site is nice for breakfast & dinner. We got a good nights sleep & we continued our travels the next day, which is what we were looking for.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobcat2948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

This place was rotting and covered in tile to hide the damage. There was NEVER hot water. They changed our room, and of course that doesn't change the fact THERE IS NO HOT WATER. Front desk attendants were very nice, but this doesn't change the fact they are making no effort to fix this place up. There is old scaffolding around the bar, and it looks like a storm hit yesterday, not three years ago. don't even try to open the slider to the deck, you will pull your shoulder out.

Room tip: go elsewhere
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tbH158VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews