We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a Family Getaway”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jjessie21
Shawnee, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for a Family Getaway”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had the most wonderful family vacation this past week at Cascade. We had our three young children, as well as, grandmother in the home, & we all loved it. The home is truly spectacular and offers breathtaking views from every level. Cascade has 6 very private bedrooms with a truly amazing outdoor showers, but still offers many areas to gather. Our favorite community space was the fire pit with more than enough seating and ambiance that we will never forgot. From the first contact with TC Villas everything was exceptional. There customer service every step of the way was the best that we have ever encountered. The onsite staff went above and beyond over and over again to truly make our stay magical. Also, we hired chef Becky with Seasalt to come to the villa and cook for us. Each and every meal was so delicious and truly amazing. We did a private boat charter with Big Blue Unlimited and had a spectacular experience. Colin & Ben were so fun and engaging. We saw iguanas, a dolphin, snorkeled, found sand dollars, & had a front row seat to that gorgeous Turks water. We are already discussing our next trip and will definitely include Cascade.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leatrice...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unbelievably amazing”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My Wife and I stayed here May 13-20, 2017. Pictures and videos do no justice for this Villa. The architecture craftsmanship, down to the furniture is impeccable. You must stay here, you will not be dissatisfied or disappointed. We will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klightfoo...
Frisco, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Months of anticipation didn't not disappoint when we pulled into the driveway at The Cascade. The online pictures and video captured a lot of this property's benefits, but it couldn't capture all of them - and I won't be the spoiler here. There is more to discover - from the location, the setting and beach. This location has very good snorkeling down the stairs and about 200-300 meters straight out into the ocean. We want to go back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all the different levels and different areas to enjoy
Liked least: Having to pack bags and go home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it!!!
Liked least: having to manually operate the shutters ;)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing