We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
Paradise in Turks & Caicos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradise in Turks & Caicos
The Most Amazing Beach Your Private Piece of Grace Bay Awaits
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Paradise in Turks & Caicos
The Most Amazing Beach
Your Private Piece of Grace Bay Awaits
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed & 30 inch TV
Master Bathroom with Soaking Tub & Rain Shower
Living Area
Living Room with Pull Out Queen Couch
Entertainment Center with 50 inch Sony Bravia
Modern Fully Furnished Kitchen with Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator
Kitchen View II
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom View II
Guest Bathroom with Rain Shower
Washer/Dryer
Patio Lounger Looking Out to the Pool
Double Length Patio Accessible via Living Room & Master Bedroom
Gas Grill for Your Dining Pleasure
View from Patio
Jacuzzi a Few Steps Out Your Door
The Largest Pool in Provo!!
Extensive Shallow End for Children
Leeward: Your Exclusive Gated Section of TCI
Lounge Chairs on the Beach Every Morning
Stroll the White Sands of Grace Bay
Snorkel Right From the Beach
Debbie waiting to check you in at the front desk
The Local Gourmet Grocery Store
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bongobaby...
Pickering, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We could not have been more pleased with our accommodations during our vacation. The townhouse was very spacious and very clean and fully equipped. The gardens were beautiful. The property was located within walking distance to everything we wanted/needed including the beach, restaurants, shopping.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJOntario
Ontario
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Went back for the second time”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We just got back from staying here and had 2 weeks of nice weather and the use of this great 2 bed room . The resort was busier then last years visit but still not over crowded. We were to have friends join us this year but one of them had knee injury and could not make it so my wife and I had this 1200 sq. ft. condo all to ourselves. The owners were great to help with our airline changes to get us a room for the night that we came in early. The only problem was the resort is having problems with satellite TV service right now so would recommend the taking of HDMI cables so you can use your own personal devices for Netflix etc. The staff was even friendly then last year , and this place may not be on waterfront but if you have a car rented everything is close by even a beautiful Marina nearby. We enjoy this place so much almost hesitant to sing its praises since it may be in use when we want to go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
3steps4
Brampton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Comfortable Accomodation, Nicely Decorated and Perfect Location in Grace Bay”
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first vacation to the Turks and Caicos and we couldn't have found a better accomodation. The location was perfect though I would suggest renting a car (we used Avis). We ate most of our meals at the condo and found that the kitchen had everything that we needed for preparation. The BBQ was useful as well. We lounged and ate all our meals on the terrace. There is so much to explore on this island of Providencialies. Danielle was very helpful in sending us information that we needed for excursions, restaurants etc. My husband says the best hamburger he has had was at Jimmy's Dive Bar. I really liked the out door dining and live music at Somewhere Else. The snorkelling is amazing here, my first time and I'm hooked. We used the company Big Blue Unlimited for the half day Snorkel Eco-Tour. I liked that it was a small group of 6. We also used this same company for renting the Kayaks. Best to always reserve for any excursions. We will definately rent again at Danielles condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of condo was on the main floor and walkout to the beautifully landscaped pool and hot tub
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueMerc
Rochester, New York
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to relax & enjoy!”
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were very pleased with the condo, it's condition, location & amenities. It was the perfect size for our family of 4 adults. The best part was the short walk to the secluded beach and walking out the sliding doors to a quiet pool. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Beds were comfortable & the condo was very clean.

Unlike a hotel, you will need to bring or buy shampoo, soap & kleenex for your stay.
Would highly recommend this complex & unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The secluded beach
Liked least: lack of storage (no drawers or dresser) in second bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$235
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing