We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house - Great location”
Awesome back yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Awesome back yard
Private pool and patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Awesome back yard
Private pool and patio
soaring cathedral ceilings throughout
Soaring ceilings in every room
even the chairs have palm trees!
Leeward Beach blends in with Grace Bay for 12 miles!
Seating area IN the pool!
Tiki WoMon
outdoor eating (pole light for night)
fun pool
Sun and umbrellas
pool
outdoor bliss
Tiki WoMon at the pool
palm shade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David B
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house - Great location”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our 3rd trip to TCI. First time staying in a villa. The owner is very responsive and she answered all our questions without hesitation. The house is located within a 5 drive minute to Grace Bay Gourmet Grocery and 3 minutes drive to the marina. The beach is a 4 minute walk and depending on how much gear you have you may want to drive. We drove to the beach every visit as we had a cooler ,chairs, large snorkel gag etc... It is super easy to park. No worries. The house is clean and in great shape for a rental property, The pool is fantastic. Our kids swam every day after the beach or our excursions. Perfect mid range house for families or couples.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ipbchlvr
Whitehall, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
246 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“very pleasantly surprised”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was apprehensive about renting a villa outside the united states. I had visions of arriving and something be very wrong. surprise was on me! a beautiful villa! larger than we expected. very neat, clean, beautifully appointed. fully stocked kitchen. the backyard was so nice! beautiful pool, nice tiki bar. items provided for use: beach towels, beach chairs, & coolers. how great!
there was an adorable neighborhood cat, tiger, that we fed twice a day. such a sweet thing.
the beach was an easy 2 block walk, just like advertised. and we found amazing shells on the beach
we took ramona's advice and utilized grace bay rentals & also went out with caicos dreams.
the only thing I would change?: the weather. it rained 4 days out of 7.
we would rent this villa again if we get back to TCI

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
flizzack
Mooresville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Felt Like Home”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at Barefoot Palms for a week, and it was the perfect escape. As soon as you walk in, it feels that you are home. The back patio was where we spent most of our time. It is very close to Pelican beach which is beautiful. All of the major restaurants and shopping areas are only 5 minute drive which is very convenient. Ramona and her team made the process very easy, and I would highly recommend this villa to anyone who is looking for the perfect private getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northeastern Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Mila, Thanks so much for a great stay. It was a pleasure to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$350
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing