We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice and clean”
Awesome back yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Awesome back yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Awesome back yard
soaring cathedral ceilings throughout
Soaring ceilings in every room
even the chairs have palm trees!
Leeward Beach blends in with Grace Bay for 12 miles!
Seating area IN the pool!
Tiki WoMon
fun pool
Sun and umbrellas
pool
outdoor bliss
Tiki WoMon at the pool
palm shade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
718John
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“nice and clean”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

very nice villa,everything was great after a little trouble checking in,it was awfully hot and humid for the first four days but aircon worked great,would consider returning.Great beach close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlieNo...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great villa to relax in, and explore the island”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very good managers - friendly and flexible. Everything worked fine - elec, wifi, TV, pool, etc.
Quiet and safe part of the island 5 min drive to waitrose stocked supermarket, 5 mins walk to white sands and milky blue coloured sea ... 5 mins drive to Big Blue snorkelling company, 7 mins to Conch farm, 20 mins or so to the centre of grace bay, coral gardens mini-reef.
Spacious - most important - there was plenty of room and it felt like that - the whole family relaxed and had rooms to escape to.
Massive library of films - for all age groups
More plug sockets than even we needed for kindles/phones etc
Wifi is good - not film downloads maybe, but everything else
British premier league on nbc (cable)
Warm pool, outside shower to wash off sand, modern gas fired BBQ, TV in every room (so smalls can watch kids film while adults enjoy another)
Car rental is essential - for 5 min drive to supermarket, trips to other beaches etc. Nice to leave car unlocked and windows open (obviously with no valuables in car)
We generally did not need bedroom aircon units for more than about 5-10 minutes before sleep - main room aircon was good to have on.
Alarm system easy to use.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kara E
Cranford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A Slice of Paradise - Don't Stay Anywhere Else”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Traveling to Turks and Caicos to the first time, our experience was positive before it even began. Before we even booked the villa, the owner was sharing thoughtful and important recommendations that would eventually make this a vacation to be beat.

The villa is slice of paradise - and truly a home away from home. It was a perfect size for six people - we had plenty of space - and every amenity any of us could have wanted. The outdoor space can't be beat - we grilled regularly and launched each of our days from pool area. Don't forget your ipod - you can move the speakers out to the tiki bar to really set the scene.

It's a very short walk to Leeward beach - which you'll likely have almost to yourself. Pelican beach is a bit longer of a walk, but can't be missed, especially if you want to take a conch home. If you are looking for a relaxing and rejuvenating villa, look no further. We can't wait to go back!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomr10180...
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquility and relaxation at its finest”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Barefoot Palms is truly a home away from home. It has all the amenities under one roof. All rooms were comfortable. The backyard was extremely private and relaxing. It is minutes to the beach and close to all restaurants and excursions. The owner and management company were extremely helpful with great tips on what excursions to pick, and didn't disappoint. We stayed for the month of January and would pick Barefoot Palms over a resort now and in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Liked least: nothing not to love
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresalyn...
Huntersville, North Carolina
1 review
“Totally Stress-Free Getaway”
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I can't begin to explain how perfect this rental was. From the booking process through the time we left, it was a perfect trip. Before we traveled, the owner contacted us to make sure we would have everything we needed. Upon arrival, she had the property manager meet us and give us a tour of the property. She had given recommendations of car rentals, restaurants, and water sport tour companies to use along with discounts that were available. As far as the home itself, it was the nicest place we've ever stayed. It was clean, comfortable, and so accessible to everything. I cannot think of one thing to complain about. The private pool and Tiki bar were amazing! This is the first time I've ever stayed somewhere where the pictures didn't do it justice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing