We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Venetian on Grace Bay
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$975
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ports of Call Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$268
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sands at Grace Bay(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$599
US$547
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Paradise Inn(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$308
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palms, Turks and Caicos(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$1 221
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$646
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$2 076
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Regent Grand(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$752
US$730
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Grace(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$548
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1 476
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
242
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscreened in porchthe penthousemedia roomgrace baydinner reservationscovered parking spotensuite bathsliving room and master bedroomcorner unitamazing condohigh end applianceslaundry roomthree bedroomcoco bistrohalf bathend unitdaily cleaning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

I don't even know where to begin with this beautiful resort. The Venetian at Grace Bay is perfection. From the moment we walked in the lobby and were greeted by the wonderful, gracious, kind, informative, friendly, helpful Terrea, we felt at home. She knew we were exhausted from our late flight and didn't bother us with anything that most hotel employees do at check in. She let us know exactly what we needed to know for our first night: she gave us a cell phone to call her at any time if we needed anything (pure excellence), walked us to the restaurant, and told us the wifi password.
The entire staff, including Ornella and Colleen, was so lovely and helpful. Ornella helped me over the phone and online to book our trip. She was extremely nice and accommodating at all times. She even asks you for a grocery list (for a small fee) so the refrigerator is filled with whatever you need right when you check in.
The 3 bedroom condo we rented was clean, gorgeous, and modern. It has a full kitchen, laundry room, and a ridiculously huge balcony. The best part of the balcony is that it is covered completely with a screen. Not one insect could get in and attack us.
Where should I begin with the view? We stayed in room 603 and could not get enough of the turquoise water. We looked at it in awe daily and kept repeating how we couldn't believe its perfection in clarity and color.
Everyone at the resort and the ENTIRE island are extremely friendly and caring. We could not believe how kind and welcoming the islanders who live there were. They randomly say hello and start a conversation. Our taxi driver (Scotty) was such a gentleman checking up on us and giving us tons of information about the island. Everything is close by and easy to get to by car/taxi.
I can't wait to come back to this resort and this tranquil island. It was the best vacation of my entire life!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Janetjanetkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Janet - we were so happy and pleased to read your review! Our staff work very hard to ensure that all of our guests are comfortable and enjoy their stay with us, so glad to read that you experienced our hospitality. It was so nice to meet you and glad that you also had a chance to meet and chat with some of our local island people. Do come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

My family of 6 stayed in the Penthouse here last week. It was an excelled stay. Excellent location. The condo was clean and perfect, and the views are amazing. The beach here is amazing. You won't go wrong staying here. Ornella was helpful both prior to arrival and once we arrived. Friendly staff all around.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timetoplay00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thanks for writing a review of your stay with us - so glad that you enjoyed our penthouse oceanfront suite (agree that views and our beachfront are amazing!). We very much enjoyed hosting you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

My family of 4, including boys ages 9 and 4, recently spent a week at The Venetian on Grace Bay in Turks and Caicos. If a beach trip is the apple of your eye, I could not recommend this location and property more. The staff was uber friendly and helpful... all smiles all the time, and very willing to help with any reservations, excursions (i recommend the pirate cave and snorkel excursions for the family) and just to answer any questions in general. The pool area is wonderful and well maintained. The beach is right behind the property and the most pristine sand/beach/water I have ever seen. There are chairs and umbrellas set out for you every day, along with toys for the kids to play with and lounge pads for adults in the ocean. Always a cooler with water bottles right there on the beach for Venetian guests only. The neighboring restaurant offers drink service on the beach also. My wife and I were able to get away for a date night with the babysitting service provided by the staff as well. Coleen and Ornella were particularly helpful in the front office, although every single member of the staff greeted us with a smile. The room we stayed in was absolutely wonderful, beds, wifi (on the beach also), updated full kitchen and decorations, all top notch and all one could ask for. The rooms have screened in back porches and I swear the sun sets just for you...truly amazing! We can't get back there soon enough... you will not regret staying here. Dan from Ohio, Go Bucks!

Room Tip: We stayed in a three bedroom as a family of 4. All had individual bathrooms and the TV/Wifi was spot on, no technology issues whatsoever.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Hi Dan - thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at The Venetian on Grace Bay. Your comments on our beachfront area, staff, location, amenities and hospitality service are very much appreciated and we're so happy that you enjoyed the entire experience. Be sure to come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at several other grace bay resorts. But since finding the Venetian, we will not stay anywhere else.
It location on the exquisite grace bay beach is perfect for us. It's at one end of the beach and next to an empty stretch of beach, so away from the more crowded resorts.
We've stayed in unit 304 in the past. It is beautifully furnished and we loved everything about it including the kitchen, the bathroom, and the screened porch.
On this visit, they surprised us and moved us to the penthouse 701.
Wow. We didn't think paradise could get any better! The views are amazing.
This facility is unmatched in terms of location, cleanliness, staff responsiveness and beauty.
A special shout out to Coleen for her kindness and helpfulness.
Can not wait to return!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

So nice to read your review Heidi and we thoroughly enjoyed hosting you and your family. We'll be looking out for your quick return again to our islands, thanks again for choosing to stay with us on Grace Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

First off the property is immaculately kept and matches the beach which is in pristine condition. Collen was most helpful and the rest if the staff there were as well. I would go back in a heartbeat!!!!

If you are planning a quick getaway or just looking for some quiet rest and relaxation then this is the place for you.

Colleen,

See you guys soon!!
Anthony

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anthonyterzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Ok Anthony that's great and so glad that you had a great rest and relaxation and getaway with us. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews