We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Place and People”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Venetian on Grace Bay
Ranked #15 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 May 2017

This resort was beautiful! The 1 bedroom unit was extremely spacious, with amazing views of the water and beach. and WOW clean!!!! The outdoor screened in patio got soooo much use from us. It was great to sit out early in the morning with coffee or late in the evening and listen to the waves. We cannot say enough about the staff! Everyone was top notch, friendly, courteous , and extremely helpful! . Collen, Terria and all the staff handled everything with such kindness. We can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: Everything!! Accommodations , staff, proximity to the water.. Lots of beach chairs and umbrellas set...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fvastoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

We're thrilled that you enjoyed our suites and hospitality, thanks again for choosing to stay with us, and look forward to seeing you when you return..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2017

The apartment/condo area was large and well suited to two couples or families, given the size and availability of larger bedroom configurations. The location was ideal oceanfront (great view of the beach), with ample chairs/umbrellas/cold water on the beach. The pool was fine, though a bit small (and can be noisy if there are lots of kids). There are no services at the location--run like an apartment building with limited front desk (9-5 pm though they provide a phone for after hour emergencies). No restaurant, no drinks and a bit far for walking to other restaurants--so you need a car. They advertise the use of free bikes, but they are in terrible shape--no air in tires, rusted seats that don't rise, limited number of bikes. Ditto on the condition of the tennis court/equipment--one court net is too low and crank is broken, and the racquets they supply are very limited (bring your own). They had really old tennis balls, and we searched the island to buy new ones (the only place available is from the golf course pro shop across the street and charge $10 a can--the resort should have a supply on hand. The people that service the area are very nice and accommodating--but the finer details of what they supply should be revamped. The wifi at the beach never worked, and the original wifi code we were given for the apartment was incorrect and spent time with technicians who didn't realize this at first. I would have expected more for the prices you pay

Room Tip: Go for a high floor if possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank Jeancho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thanks very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at The Venetian on Grace Bay. We're happy to know that you enjoyed our luxury accommodations including the size of the suites and the amazing views; as well as our amenities on the beach - great! We do apologies for some of the issues you raised (bikes and tennis equipment), we have been waiting for a while for our new supplies to arrive on the island (it takes quite a long time for items to arrive on the island once ordered, and there has been some backorder issues as well), but we're thrilled to say that they have now been replaced and replenished. Thank you again however for your feedback, we always welcome it and hope to welcome you again soon to our resort on a return trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The Venetian is the best place to stay on Grace Bay! It has the best location! The best accommodations! The VERY BEST staff! Beautiful beach out one door and beautiful pool out the other. We used the bikes and the grill. A top notch resort. We prefer the first floor so we can just be at pool or beach. You still have a view of water from first floor. Our friends preferred the 6th floor where they can see for miles. You can't go wrong at any of these units.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Paul4tuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thanks so much Paul for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We're so happy that you enjoyed your suite, beach, and some of the amenities we offer. Be sure to come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We have been traveling to Tuks and Caicos for well over 20 years and have stayed at many resorts and villas over the years. This year we decided to try the Venetian. We chose the Venetian because of its location -- at the far end of Grace Bay -- which we absolutely loved. The location was perfect and very quiet. We were warmly greeted by Colleen and Ornella immediately upon arrival and check in was smooth and easy. Our room (on the 6th floor) was absolutely breathtaking!! The view as soon as you walk in was unbelievable. The condo unit itself was very upscale, attractively furnished and had everything that we needed and more! The room was stocked daily with coffee, water and fresh beach towels. The beach was perfect - great set up with umbrellas and beach chairs and there were always open beach chairs to choose from. A great location on the beach for walking to Leeward and around the point to the new harbor. If you are looking for a quiet stay away from the crowds, this is it!! There are no restaurants or stores on the property but great restaurants are a short walk, or drive, away. Our best stay on the island yet! We will definitely be back next year!

Room Tip: All rooms are oceanfront with amazing views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank tlmorena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a great review on your stay with us - we truly appreciate it. Will definitely look forward to your return visit next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Great location, beautiful condo and attentive staff.
This was our second trip to the Venetian and can't wait to go back. Colleen in the front office is fantastic and booked our dinner reservations and activities all week and everything was great. The condo was 5 star all of the way.Large, high end finishes and great beach views from the very large screened in patio. The Venetian is on the quieter end of Grace Bay which is perfect for us. Great beach to walk and crystal clear water.

Room Tip: Ask for an end unit ending in 04 (304'404,etc)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank luckyman2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you so very much for writing a review about your stay at The Venetian on Grace Bay - we enjoyed hosting you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.5 km away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#2 of 44 in Providenciales
2 521 reviews
3.1 km away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#10 of 44 in Providenciales
490 reviews
5.2 km away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
1 927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Beach House Turks & Caicos
0.1 km away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#1 of 44 in Providenciales
506 reviews
1.9 km away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#7 of 44 in Providenciales
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Venetian on Grace Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Venetian on Grace Bay

Address: Grace Bay Road, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Price Range: R10 324 - R21 455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Venetian on Grace Bay 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Venetian offers a serene and luxurious condo for a much desired winter holiday escape. Capturing the elegance of oceanfront living and set on the white sand and glistening turquoise sea of Grace Bay Beach, The Venetian captures the best in Caribbean living. From its architecture to design and finishes, The Venetian offers all of the amenities and beauty desired by those seeking the best in our piece of paradise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your The Venetian on Grace Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing