We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Found”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grace O
Yorktown Heights, New York
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 24 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed a Turtle Breeze for a week while our daughter and her fiancé were married.
Everything was just as pictured in their advertising. While we were with a large group we always felt that we had space and time for privacy. The villa is set up with many little areas for peace, privacy and tranquility.
If i had to add only one thing, I would recommend full length mirrors in the bedrooms.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the layout of the property with areas for privacy
Liked least: lack of full length mirrors
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pkelly007
USA
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Breathtaking!”
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely everything about this place is first class and breathtaking. From the moment you arrive and are met by the wonderful staff, to the moment you leave, this place takes care of you! Plenty of areas around the property to enjoy and relax. The walkway to the beach is amazing in itself as it winds through the mangroves. Definitely will return to Turtle Breeze Villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pod style rooms
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puzzleman...
New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Second time staying at a wonderful villa...”
Reviewed 3 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Turtle Breeze has a wonderful management staff. Very accomodating. The first year we spent a week there with 13 people which included 2 babies. The rooms and showers are very nicely appointed. The kitchen is large with every item necessary. Everything works ! The pool is fantastic, even has a swim up bar. The property is very well taken care of. There is a very nice walkway down to the beach. Only reason I gave it a 4 for location is that it is a bit rocky in this area. A little further down towards Beaches it turns to just sand. But once you get past the rocks its great for snorkeling, kayaking, and swimming. My husband likes this area better because he thinks it has a better breeze.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poinsda
Sarasota, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“The Best Villa in Provo”
Reviewed 23 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
4
people found this review helpful

What can be said about this property? It is simply spectacular. The pictures make the property look amazing, but when you see it in person you are blown away. Our group of 11 rented the property for a one week stay. It was a combination business/ leisure trip. When you first pull into the circular driveway, you can tell you have entered a grand estate. When you walk through the front door, you will notice the unique layout. There are several buildings that are stand alone from the main house. These include several bedrooms and the guest house. Interspersed here and there are hammocks and lounge chairs for relaxing in the refreshing T&C trade winds. The common areas (living room, dining room, and kitchen) provided everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The pool area was a favorite hangout spot for our group, especially the swim up bar. The villa also had nice views of the Turtle Cove area and Caribbean Sea. The property manager, Becky, was wonderful and took great care of us. We looked at several villas before choosing Turtle Breeze. I think we picked the best one on the island.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing