We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 944)
Filter reviews
1 944 results
Traveller rating
1 541
233
85
48
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 541
233
85
48
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal concierge cell phone estate section grace bay infiniti restaurant family pool ruth marie private concierge the grill adult pool our honeymoon coco bistro dinner reservations sorbet rum punch concierge team bottle of champagne
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1 944 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Need not to worry when you visit Grace Bay Club we travel all over the world and this one is the best the staff is what makes it the best rooms looks great we stayed in an one bedroom in the adults area only our concierge were Godfrey and Berg great touch to the Resort they were greeted at the lobby cold towel rum punch and water Krave for lunch and tacos is a must the foods really great there .You can also walk into town and shop it takes you ten minutes stop at miss Mamas overall the mean point Godfrey and Berg .
Rent a car its cheaper .

Stayed: June 2018
Thank jeffrey544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We're delighted to know you enjoyed your accommodations, the service and amenities.
Godfrey, Berg and the rest of our team certainly understand the importance of going above and beyond for our guests from the moment you walk through the doors, until the time you leave.
We're glad to know this was no exception and will be sure to pass along the kind comments.
It was truly our pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Grace Bay Club and it was absolutely amazing! The facility is so clean and the views from every hotel room was the crystal clear water of the beach. All rentals were complimentary and everyone is so incredibly sweet and helpful. I really want to thank all the staff members that we personally dealt with the 8 days we were there that reall brought our experience over the top.

Derek
Jared
Mark
Natacha
Amando
Tarik
Junie
Franklin
Vernon
Kerby
Wisky

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ttttt233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We're delighted to know you and your husband enjoyed your honeymoon and your stay with us.
Derek, Jared, Mark, Natacha, Amando, Tarik, Junie, Franklin, Vernon, Kerby, Wisky and the rest of our team certainly understand the importance of going above and beyond for our guests from the moment you walk through the doors, until the time you leave.
We're glad to know this was no exception and will be sure to pass along the kind comments.
It was truly our pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed for 3nights at this fabulous resort. The hotel and our room was excellent. Stayed in a 3rd floor Villa Suite which overlooked the ocean and pool. Loved it. Super clean, comfy bed and nice amenities. Each room has a concierge tied to it. You get a cell phone to contact for any requests desired. GBC team goes above and beyond to accommodate. Beach was beautiful as what TCI offers. Taco hut on the beach was a nice touch to lunch. Spa was excellent, we did a couple massage which was on point and relaxing. Outside of hotel, walking distance to town and grocery store is about 5-10min. Bikes are on site courtesy of the GBC. Cabs cost $6per person, better off walking or biking. Overall we cannot say anything bad, just that TCI is very expensive. Remember everything is imported. We experienced loving memories at GBC, can’t wait to get back. Thank you GBC team.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SJJM0710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We're delighted to know you and your wife enjoyed your 3 nights with us in our Villa Suite, with beautiful ocean views and amenities.
Our team certainly understand the importance of going above and beyond for our guests and we're glad to know this was no exception.
It was truly our pleasure serving you and we look forward to making more memories with you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We were at Grace Bay Club June14-20th. The entire resort is fabulous. Beach is beautiful and never felt busy. Adam and Jose were so awesome and helpful. The entire staff was friendly and always smiling. The view from the room was breathtaking. Highly recommend Grace Bay Club.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love2trvlfmly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We're delighted to know you enjoyed your accommodations, the amenities and your stay.
Adam, Jose and the rest of our team certainly understand the importance of going above and beyond for our guests from the moment you walk through the doors, until the time you leave.
We're glad to know this was no exception and will be sure to pass along your comments.
It was truly our pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Our trip back to Grace Bay Club and it works again for the second time around the new look of the Gym. Grill Boutique and Kids Room the hotel looks great after two Hurricane the staff are ready for work rooms needs a little work for the money we pay yoga great touch .Godfrey was our concierge for our second time we stayed in the Adult area this time we did not use him much beacuse we are very low-key people he will check with us all the time what we loved the most is the beach and pool Cordell did a great job Pauline at infini bar always working .the Government need to work on the coast for TAXI on the island Will be back .

Stayed: June 2018
Thank stevensil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnna M, Public Relations Manager at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
We're delighted to know you and your family enjoyed your stay, our amenities and the service.
Godfrey, Cordell, Pauline and the rest of our team certainly understand the importance of going above and beyond for our guests from the moment you walk through the doors, until the time you leave.
We're glad to know this was no exception and will be sure to pass along your comments.
It was truly our pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews