We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large comfortable corner sofa with 64' flat-screen HD TV.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large comfortable corner sofa with 64' flat-screen HD TV.
View from the beach. Unit is top-left (below penthouse roof terrace). View from West Bay road.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Large comfortable corner sofa with 64' flat-screen HD TV.
View from the beach. Unit is top-left (below penthouse roof terrace).
View from West Bay road.
Terrace with private grill.
Open-Plan Living
Dining table with seating for 10
Dining Area
Fully fitted kitchen with top-of-the-range appliances.
Media/Cinema Room
Media/Cinema Room with Sofabed.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom with large Whirlpool bath.
Bedroom 2 with Queen Bed
Bedroom 3 with Queen Bed
Twin Room (with cot available)
Sea Breeze from the beach.
Sea Breeze's Infinity Pool
Beach-side pool.
Relax on Seven Mile Beach.
Seven Mile Beach
Terrace View over Cemetery Beach
Terrace View
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CaStCaJa
Midwest
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of 9 stayed at Sea Breeze for 4 nights in May and can honestly say that it was the best part of our vacation! The condo is spacious, beautifully decorated, with gorgeous views, and outfitted with anything and everything one could need for a stay. The private beach and pool made it possible for us to stay put and not have to go elsewhere when we wanted to swim/tan. There is a grocery store within walking distance as also a typical Caribbean casual restaurant (Heritage kitchen) which we went to a few times. Daily maid service was wonderful to have and Llion (the owner) and Ann (the manager) were excellent to work with. We highly recommend Sea Breeze and would stay nowhere else on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the views, and the decor.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sea Breeze. You would be welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ewoksmomm...
Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely gorgeous!”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Yes! I would recommend this property to anyone. Our family could snorkel right off the beach in front. The sea life was vibrant and abundant. The small pool in front was inviting. The condo itself was beautiful! The kitchen was large and had everything we needed to start and end our day. There were 2 TV areas, which we didn't use, but it was available. Washer/Dryer in unit. Walk-in closets. Large bathrooms with sitting areas. Nice balcony. Decor is beautiful! Secured parking in basement of property with elevator access.The ONLY issues we had were accessing the actual unit itself. The lock was awful and hopefully has been fixed. i felt like I was breaking into the unit as much jimmying as I had to do to get the key to work. We had to call the manager multiple times. After visiting the beach, walking on the slick floor was tricky, especially with 2 boys ages 10 and 11. My older son fell coming off the elevator. Hopefully they have attended to that as well. Overall, we would definitely book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Accessing the property
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
Thanks for the kind words. You would be welcome back any time. We are currently changing the lock to a coded lock to allow easier access for individual guests. For some reason when the lock was installed they had it so you had to turn the key in the opposite direction to open it. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Regards. Llion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John P
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is THE Place to Stay on Grand Cayman”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I took our parents to Grand Cayman for a family vacation and decided to stay at Sea Breeze. We hate to "tip" anyone off to this place as we would like to keep it a hidden secret. After reviewing several places on-line, we chose Sea Breeze and we all are extremely happy we did so. The Condo is amazing! The home is very inviting and the furnishing and interior decorating are top notch and better than most 5 Star Resorts. The condo is huge as well. We had 8 in our group and we were very comfortable in the home. All rooms have their own bath. The kitchen was amazing and we spent each night except for one, cooking in the kitchen. The outside deck/patio has amazing views, the furniture was very inviting and the gas BBQ was awesome. They have TVs in each room (we didn't watch much if any TV all week...), they have a sound system in the entire home, and a washer/dryer for when you need some clean clothes. The location was tremendous, beautiful and very relaxing. The beach and the water - amazing! They had beach chairs and side tables for your use and the beach palapa came in handy for the sunny days. The owners helped with everything and we enjoyed interacting with them and they made the trip and check-in and check-out a breeze! Overall this place made for an awesome vacation and we are still talking about the home and we will have many memories for years to come! Can't wait to come back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of Condo and amenities and the Location!
Liked least: There was not a thing wrong with the property or our stay.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Civitella...
Biddeford, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Vacation of a lifetime...”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This property is the most incredible place on Cayman Islands! We just returned from a week stay the 2nd week of May, our first trip to the island. On this trip was myself, my husband, our 3 year old son, and my mother in law.

After landing at the airport and getting the rental car, we drove to the Cayman Villas (to pick up the key package) which was just right around the corner; you can walk from airport not far at all. Ann, the property manager was behind the desk greeting me with a welcoming smile. Another woman, who was the one helping me, (I forgot her name) was very polite and kind handing me all sorts of pamphlets of things we may enjoy. Directions in hand we began our drive to the condo!

The underground secured parking was very nice... a click of the fob and the gates open right up for you. The way up to the unit was very simple and easy, elevators right there.

Upon opening the doors of SeaBreeze #8 was pure heaven. Pictures and videos do not do any justice. My family choose their rooms, and off we went "oohh-ing" and "aaahhh-ing" at everrrything. Incredible décor, comfortable beds, couches, chairs, top of the line with everything! The media room was fabulous, especially after long days in the sun, just turning on the PS4 and racing cars was so much fun with the loud surround system (my husband very much appreciated this amenity). My son loved singing and dancing around the entire place with the loud Sonos surround sound throughout the condo. The kitchen is fully loaded- even with a Ninja blender!! Fosters food store is literally right up the street and they have all you need. The bathrooms and bedrooms are beautiful, the rugs are silky soft on your feet, and the marble flooring throughout was luxury.

The location on Seven Mile Beach is truly the best. Cemetery reef is the most amazing spot to snorkel, comb the beach for lots of sea glass (and snorkel for it too!) and neat shells and coral stones. My son had a blast in pool!!!

Sandy, the housecleaner, was amazing!! She made our stay completely comfortable and was so kind and happy, and such a pleasure to have around for a while each day!! We all just adore her.

The views cannot be beat. Location is prime. Everything about this place is just magical. We cannot wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing