We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
242
21
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
21
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grocery store open balcony the ritz screened in porch master bedroom grand cayman well stocked with dishes perfect location infinity pool walk in shower own bathroom within walking distance twin beds condo complexes shopping and restaurants fitness center lovely pool
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

My husband and I found the Coral Stone Club to be very nice and accommodating. The condo was lovely and offered everything we needed. Since the condo is within walking distance of a grocery, we were able to stock the kitchen with our favorites. The cleaning lady provided excellent service! We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: We loved staying on the second level. The absolute best place to view the beautiful sunsets!!
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Buddy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coralstoneclub, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you for your recent visit to Coral Stone Club – we appreciate it! Our location to amenities and services in the area is, as you’ve seen, close and convenient. Our cleaning staff does an impeccable job and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Since you are family now, we hope you come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

we stayed for 5 nights in unit 31 at coral stone club and it was perfect
plenty of room , very clean, great location, great beach and pool.
worked out every morning, the gym was great.
2nd time we have stayed there-will be back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevefiscella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coralstoneclub, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you so much for staying at Coral Stone Club and for your review. We are particularly pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the use of our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Friendly staff, quiet at night, clean, housekeeping every day, beautiful quiet beaches, oceanfront, never had to fight for a seat at the beach. Walking distance to amazing restaurants. We felt safe everywhere we went. Thanks for an amazing stay- we will be back!

Room Tip: Unit #15 was perfect!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V6227BWrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coralstoneclub, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

We are glad you chose to spend your family vacation at Coral Stone Club. With Seven Mile Beach right at your doorstep, there is plenty of room to unwind unimpeded. Grand Cayman is certainly very safe with many amazing restaurants within walking distance. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We have been coming to Coral Stone for years and love it. We have stayed in many different condos and each one has its own character. All are well stocked, clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and we always feel at home here. Best beach area on the island!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank margo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coralstoneclub, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to Coral Stone Club. Our condos are unique and offer all the amenities of home - we are happy you enjoy their individual character! Your kind words were well received by our staff. Come back soon and we’ll help you find even more magical places on our island paradise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

My family has been going to Coralstone for many years. We always have an excellent time! The location, the service, the people and weather, all make it a very special place. The size of Coralstone also is a feature..not too large.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank June F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coralstoneclub, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Stone Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

We are happy to have been your destination of choice over the years. You've done a remarkable job of outlining some of the best features of Coral Stone Club. We look forward to future visits and building more memories with your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews