We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
251
37
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
251
37
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cemetery reef grocery store grand cayman screened in porch first floor top floor easy access beautiful beach we've stayed watch the sunset a great vacation ocean front abc unit mile island rocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2020

The Aqua Bay Condos were great. There we 15 of us spread out in 3 condos. We had a great vacation. The condos were all clean and the pool and beach were great. The only down fall was at dusk the mosquitos really attacked but the screened in porch was very nice and bug free.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jjljj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqua-Bay-Club, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Bay Club Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to review Aqua Bay Club. We take pride in keeping our resort immaculate at all times, and we’re happy you found the pool and beach to your liking! Next time you decide to come to Grand Cayman, make sure you stop by for a visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2020

Aqua Bay Club was the best place that we've stayed out of the four times we've vacationed in Grand Cayman. Perfect amenities, close to grocery store + ultimate privacy. Fantastic condo with spectacular views! Each condo has its own private screened in porch/patio/deck are. We absolutely loved it here :-)

Date of stay: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoM4866MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqua-Bay-Club, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Bay Club Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a kind review – especially coming from a seasoned Grand Cayman expert! All of our staff work hard to make sure that guests enjoy their stay at Aqua Bay Club, and we’re always happy to hear your feedback. We look forward to inviting you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2020

very clean, great staff, grounds spotless; minutes to great restaurants, and if you decided to eat in, just few minutes walk there is a store that get you anything you'd need.
condos are truly private and spacious, house keeping, could not complain.
definitely will be back.

Room tip: truly nothing to add.
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beata398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqua-Bay-Club, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Bay Club Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We always are happy to hear that our guests are satisfied with everything we have to offer at Aqua Bay Club. We love our location on Seven Mile Beach, as well – we are close enough to walk to the action, but far enough away that guests have a private tropical experience. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2020

We love staying at Aqua Bay! This was our second time.The condos are very spacious with everything you need, close to the grocery store, bank, farmacy and restaurants. All rooms are ocean front so you don’t have to worry about not getting an amazing view every time. The grounds are always immaculate and the snorkeling is excellent. Thank you Claudette, you are amazing! We can’t wait to come stay at Aqua Bay again!

Room tip: Choose 1st floor room if having trouble with stairs.
Date of stay: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lucian d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqua-Bay-Club, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Bay Club Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2020

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great time in Grand Cayman! There’s nothing quite like stepping out of your condo right onto Seven Mile Beach, but also being within walking distance of all sorts of amenities. As well, thank you for mentioning our staff by name – we’ll pass along the message. We hope your future travels bring you back to Grand Cayman for another visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2020

We have stayed at Aqua Bay for 8 years now and we have loved every visit. The grounds are well kept, the condos are spacious, clean, and well stocked. The staff has always been very helpful and super friendly. The beach is the perfect place to sit and relax. The property has the perfect number of units, so it is not too crowded and you can always find a place to relax on the beach. Hopefully we won't hace to find a new place to stay anytime soon! We love it here!

Date of stay: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markhbc21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aqua-Bay-Club, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Bay Club Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2020

We’re grateful that you once again returned to Aqua Bay Club. Your loyalty is very much appreciated! It’s hard not to fall in love with Grand Cayman, especially when you’re staying right on Seven Mile Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Cayman with open arms as soon as possible!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews