We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Dinner at Ragazzi”

Ragazzi Ristorante & Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Authentic Italian Cusine It is all about good food, love, friendship and family. ​ Ragazzi Restaurant is owned and run by good friends Paolo Polloni and Andi Marcher. With it’s vibrant colors, authentic wood burning pizza oven and central location, it has become a meeting point for friends.
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Ragazzi is one of our favoorite places to eat on Grand Cayman and we always make time when we visit. This trip was no exception and the food was great, as always.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 633)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 1 633 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

RAGAZZI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They have to change the name of they DINER sorry restaurant....To The OIL!!!
I ordered crab roll it was more as a oil roll with no flavor AT ALL!!side salad was look like he came on the flight with me in the luggage and I forgot for few days,the bread was in the washing mechine on a cold mode,the Pasta hoooooo the Pasta no Taste in no way over cooked no flavor what so ever!!!!
I’m given my one star for the service ONLY!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank yehielh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

We ate here one night during our vacation and our family is still having about our meal. We kept it simple with wine, salad and pizza. The salads were excellent and the pizzas outstanding. The leftovers the next day were great - and we ate it cold! The restaurant is walkable from many of the SMB resorts. We had a car and drove from the Westin, but could have walked - about a mile.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TravelBuff24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Ragazzi is one of the best restaurants on island! Magnificent wine list and a lenghty menu to satisfy your cravings :)

We had a mixture of meals that include the lobster quesadilla and beef carpacio.

Service was prompt and excellent.

They have inside and outside seating.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank HawppyTravellah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

We were a party of 5 and bill was 414.00us dollars. But, I will say it was well worth it. Gnocchis with cream sauce was great
As was the Margarita pizza. Cocktails were good and nice wine choices.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ironman91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ragazzi Ristorante & Pizzeria also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Ragazzi Ristorante & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing