We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Been many time, still good”
Review of Delirius - CLOSED

Delirius
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$28
Cuisines: Seafood, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Casual dining, great food in a covered open air restaurant plus a beautiful outdoor garden. Menu includes barbecue, steaks, burgers, salads and fresh fish dishes plus a weekly changing specials menu. Award winning cocktails, beer and cocktail specials, friendly staff and a relaxed dining environment
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We eat here every time we visit Rodney Bay which is becoming more and more often.
Bar scene always very good.
Food has improved. Ribs absolutely spot on.
Recommended.

Thank Crighton M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you very much Crighton M, we always really appreciate your feedback.
Regards,
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (784)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 784 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is a pub style restaurant and, while not actually delirious, we thoroughly enjoyed a relaxed and lively evening.

Thank Penny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Penny G,
Thank you for your feedback.
Regards,
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Really enjoyed our meal here. I tried the snapper which was excellent. Seating is just set back away from the road which is perfect so you don’t hear any traffic. Service was good and we liked the feel of the place. With a couple of beers and wines we didn’t think the bill at all excessive, very good value.

Thank Boyd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi Boyd M,
Thank you very much indeed! We are all really pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your meal and the environment too.
Regards,
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Open sided restaurant so nice and cool - staff very friendly - had lovely food - had to wait but staff did warn us so we had a drink first. good value meal.

1  Thank Annabel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi Annabel G,
Thank you for your review and I'm sorry you had to wait to be seated/fed. We're very happy to hear how much you enjoyed Delirius.
Regards,
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I can verify that the recent, very positive reviews are accurate. We had a lovely meal (1 x house cheeseburger and 1 x fish and chips). Service attentive and atmosphere buzzy (this was a Sunday evening and everywhere else was quiet).

1  Thank Don L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliriusStLucia, Owner at Delirius, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi Don L,
Thank you! Your comments are really appreciated by all our team.
Regards,
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delirius also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing