We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harmony Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Coco Palm(Gros Islet)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coco Palm Resort(Rodney Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
blu St Lucia(Gros Islet)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Gardens Hotel(Rodney Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MJI St Lucia(Gros Islet)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
97
97
47
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
97
47
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreduit beachwaterfront suitecockpit barrodney bayminute walkluxury suiterex hotelst luciarestaurants and shoppingsmall hotelbreakfast was includedwithin easy walking distanceinternet cafethe ground floorlounge arealiving roombit dated
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

The hotel has a fabulous location in Rodney Bay, near shopping and restaurants and a beautiful view of the Bay. We stayed one night. Our room was very spacious but very old. The AC was only in the bedroom and we kept the door shut to the rest of the rooms to allow the sleeping quarters to remain cold and it was very helpful. There is very little light. A few lamps would be great. No bugs noted. We didn't use the fridge, TV, coffee pot, etc. There was plenty of things to be able to cook etc if you were there for a long stay. It was basically a small apartment! The lock on the door was a little sketchy but I never felt unsafe. The front desk help was nice but not overly friendly. We were instructed how to get to our room unlike other reviewers. Although once there we saw the porch first and didn't realize you had to go around the corner to get to "front door" to get in. LOL! We faced the pool and it was never annoyingly loud. We did not use the pool. The bartender made a good rum punch with cinnamon! Try it! Breakfast the next morning was very very good (ham and cheese croissant) but more than island time slow, go early or skip if you are on a time crunch. It took 10 minutes to get a bottle of Coke, literally. This place would be absolutely amazing with some updates. The landscaping was beautiful, so make the inside match the outside and it would receive 5 stars and always be booked!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank k9hannibal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Excellent location on the marina in Rodney Bay. Five minute walk to the beach and the shops and restaurants. Room clean, spacious and equipped with all amenities. Staff friendly. Lovely gardens and best rum punch on the island offered at the Cockpit Bar. Enjoyed our stay. If you don't need opulence, this hotel is an excellent choice. I would have preferred a location right on the beach, but wasn't willing to pay for it.

Stayed: April 2017
4  Thank SuzyQOntarioCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

This is a Marina Hotel, code to the beach, but on the bay side. Very kind and accommodating staff. Our suite was very very nice. It had a view of the marina and was on the ground floor.

Lots of room for the two of us. A sectional couch, kitchenette area with wet bar. Sheltered private deck with lounges. AMAZING VIEW!

We got the breakfast included option. The little restaurant here has nice ambiance and it was great going for breakfast there. Great service and very good food. Pre-paying for breakfast saved us a lot of money and was very convenient.

I loved my stay here. Thank you Harmony Marina Suites. You are awesome!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank lsutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Stayed here in February with my five for our second anniversary. We payed for a regular room, but got a deluxe suite when we informed the staff of our anniversary. Outside our room was a very beautiful marina while inside was very well put together and comfortable for our delight. Customer service here was impeccable, we did not regret staying for a moment. Would definitely recommend that you visit this Hotel. This hotel is located in Rodney Bay Saint Lucia.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Angelo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Just spent a week here in room 213. The room is a bit tired, but was spacious and clean and the bed huge and so comfortable. The water pressure was poor, so the shower was never great, but we managed. The air con was in the bedroom, not in the lounge area, which was fine for us. The balcony was nice to sit in a morning and have the birds land on it. The pool was small, but adequate and the gardens lovely, different areas to sit, some out on the decking by the marina. Our air con broke so the last 2 nights they moved us opposite to a marina front suite with a Jacuzzi in the room and a large modern shower. We were quite happy! However, saying that, the bed was smaller and the air con blew straight at the bed (I prefer it behind the bed or on another wall). I'd be happy with the budget option if I stayed again, I wouldn't pay twice as much for the top suite. Location wise, it's about 10 mins to the town and beach. I believe you could cut through the Rex hotel opposite to the beach but it's shut and another hotel wouldn't allow us to do this. We don't mind a walk so it wasn't an issue. Harmony suites was quiet and we like to stay in a small place, not a huge resort. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend as long as you're not expecting the ritz!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank mrspink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews