We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay and enjoy paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Entrance Gate - Andrea's House in Vieques
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Entrance Gate - Andrea's House in Vieques
Main Entrance Gate - Andrea's House in Vieques Main Entrance Gate - Andrea's House in Vieques
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Main Entrance Gate - Andrea's House in Vieques
Main Entrance Gate - Andrea's House in Vieques
Main Entrance Gate - Andrea's House in Vieques
Life is Good!!! - Andrea's House in Vieques
Andrea's House 1.5 acres
Andrea's House 1.5 acres
Andrea's House seasonal mango trees
Having Fun at Blue Beach
Living area at Andrea's House
HD TV with premium channels
Sofa bed
Dining table for four
Isabel II at Ferry Terminal
Kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
Bedroom No. 1
Bedroom No. 1
Bedroom No. 1
Bedroom No. 1
Bedroom No. 1
Bedroom No. 1
Bedroom No. 1
Bedroom No. 2
Bedroom No. 2
Bedroom No. 2
Bioluminescent 'Mosquito' Bay
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Red Beach, also known as Caracas Beach
Wood deck at Andrea's House
Andrea's House at night
Andrea's House wood deck and BBQ area
Andrea's House surroundings
Andrea's House wood deck and BBQ area
Andrea's House wood deck and BBQ area
Andrea's House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Inspire72...
1 review
“Amazing place to stay and enjoy paradise!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Don't look any further! This place surpassed our expectations. It was our first time visiting Vieques and Andrea's house was everything we were looking for. It was well equipped so we were able to enjoy some home cooked meals. The place was great for our party of five and we even brought our three dogs and had an amazing stay with them. Vilma was very helpful and attentive from start to finish. We definitively wish to come back in the near future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelrl00
Puerto Rico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The best place to stay in Vieques”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

5 star, no complaints. Clean, close to the beach, fully equipped, comfortable, ample parking. I plan to return the summer of 2018. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thanks for taking of your time to left this review. We hope to see you back soon!
Best Regards,
Vilma
Andrea's House
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn W
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great home to really relax and enjoy the island!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

One of our top priorities when we travel is for the rental to be clean. Andrea's House was really clean and well taken care of. Vilma was very attentive to our needs and had a lovely home for us the relax at night after checking out this little gem of an island! The yard with the ceiba, palm and mango trees, was such a relaxing place to be, and we loved the privacy of the groundsk, which were well taken care of. We would recommend this place to anyone and hope to come to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thanks for choosing Andrea's House. We hope to have you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varpu T
Vantaa, Finland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

It was our second time visiting in Vieques but first time in Andrea´s house. We chose the house because we wanted to be near the Isabel II but still have privacy.
Andrea´s house was just 25 min walk away from the town so after having a perfect day by just laying on the beach we took a habit to walk to have the dinner in the town. The pictures describe the house and the garden just as they are. The instructions were very good and the house was nice and tidy. Linens and towels were as good as new and even beach towels were provided by the owner. We spent 10 days in the property and we did not have any problems what so ever! If we had, the problem was solved immediately. Also nice thing was that just next to the property there was a small minimarket where you could buy all what was urgent. We highly recommend this to anybody who wants to stay in a nice neighbourhood close to the town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Dear Varpu:

It was a pleasure to habe you stay in our house. We hope to see you back sometime.

With regards,

Vilma
Andrea's House
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bigpitt77
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding house no complaints better than a 5 star hotel.”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Upon entering the gate you can see the care they have for this small but yet spacious house, everything you need is all inside everything was neat clean and wonderful. Location was perfect and security of this place was prefect too. Small store right down the street and in the perfect center for all surrounding areas and beaches. Just perfect also comes prepared if you decide to cook at home and save money, this is truly a wonderful house and from this point on if it is available when I return for vacation again I will only want to book this house none other. Overall like I said before I score it a perfect 10 out of 10 and truly the expectations of this small beautiful house is better than any 5 star hotel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
We really appreciate the time taken for this review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful time at our property. We will look forward for your next visit!!!

Best regards,

Vilma
Andrea's House
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing