We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The view was beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset
Master bedroom Master bedroom terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Sunset
Master bedroom
Master bedroom terrace
Bedroom #2, has three beds total
Bedroom #2 has it's own bathroom
Bedroom #3. Has two twin beds, convertible to a queen size.
Bedroom #3 also has its own bathroom.
Main floor terrace
Front entrance
Family room
Complex pools
Children's playground
Gazebo
Outside view of the villa
Adult pool
Childrens pool
Sunset view from the terrace
Close to the beach
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dorado, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandy R
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The view was beautiful”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was a comfortable rental home, we had four women on the first floor. The owners were in the upper unit so we didn't see it at the time. They are there in February each year. We didn't see many of the restaurants, etc., as we were traveling with a larger group in another location - this took us away from home daily. The owners are very friendly and accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_bng8mc12
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was like being at home yet"beachfront".”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Jorge and Christy were very hospitable and made our family feel welcomed throughout our stay-beautiful people. Our children & granddaughters really enjoyed the closeness of the ocean & the pool. My wife & I loved the serenity and safe feel of the community as well as proximity to San Juan. We visit Puerto Rico at least once yearly as my wife has family there & usually book one of the four-star resorts however they don't compare to the feel of home we sensed renting Jorge's home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Neat,clean accommodations & friendliness of owners.
Liked least: Everything was great.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LovePR198...
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to vacation together!”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay immensely making ourselves at home in this lovely, well maintained villa. There was plenty of space for our family. The owner was easy to contact and answered all of our questions. It is close to a 24 hr grocery store and pharmacy. We were able to travel all over the island using this as our home base. It was hard to leave this home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Beautiful views, open floor plan, clean, 4 bathrooms, laundry, extras included like beach towels
Liked least: wifi worked mainly on 1st floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela T
North Scituate, Rhode Island
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best vacation ever! ”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family of five stayed here in February of 2015. This condo is a little gem. It is clean, safe, and in a town that has all the conveniences that a family needs. The beach access is approximately 50 feet from the back terrace. It's small, private, and perfect to let young kids play freely.

Each bedroom has its own bathroom. The condo has everything needed for a perfect vacation including sand toys and pool floats.

Each night my husband and I fell asleep to the sound of the ocean waves crashing on the shore. Jorge was a delight to work with. He was straightforward and prompt with all of my inquiries.

We plan on making this an annual trip. Puerto Rico is an awesome destination. Truly....la Isla Encanto

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janjrios
Fulton, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, highly recommended”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We just returned from staying here and we LOVED everything about it. We travelled for my husband's 50th birthday and had a family of nine which included a 5 month old baby. All amenities were available inside and out., even for the baby. The pool and beach were less than 100' away. A lot of shops within a short distance and restaurants. We're planning to stay here every time we visit. Workimg with the owner was ideal. Also, The condo was very clean and with 4 bathrooms each with a shower it's perfect for a large group. The view was incredible! Can't wait for our next trip!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing