We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Affordable Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mtsbj
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great Affordable Condo”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I just got back from a weeklong stay in this condo with friends and am very happy to have chosen to stay there. The condo had an excellent location: surrounded by restaurants, 1 minute walk from CVS and Walgreens, and 2 minute walk from the beach. We had no problems while staying at the condo, and it was very easy to get into contact with the owner/manager of the place. For the price, I think it would be very hard to find a better place to stay in San Juan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, price and size of property
Liked least: everthing was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mizzhoney
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This Condo is Lovely!”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Two of us just got back from a week's stay at this lovely condo, perfectly located on the main drag of the Condado area in San Juan. It looks exactly like the photos! Super clean, bed & bedding were extra comfy, and building security was friendly and on-point!

FYI, the trick with the toilet is to just hold the handle down until the 'whirlpool' goes nearly down to nothing; pretty simple really and we had no problems with it.

We will definitely stay at this location again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony views
Liked least: We were there during an unusually windy period & being so high up, it could be a quite loud at night.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deanna L
Saskatoon
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Puerto Rico was Great!”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall great trip! We stayed at the Ashford imperial suite 2301 the whole week. There was a great pool, laundry machines and the kitchen was nice when we stayed in one night. Communication back and forth was slow at first and correspondence was not showing up on the trip advisor message board. Ended up just emailing directly. Also some miscommunication with the quote but overall the experience was pleasant. Would rent this suite again. Great location, great staff at the building as well. The security guards are well versed with the area and had some great suggestions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, view and location
Liked least: the toliet barely flushed. Was an older style and used alot of water. Used the old if it's yellow let it mellow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena B
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

First of all, this place is amazing, both the apartment and the area! It's totally like on the pics and the view is even better! Cesar was very kind to wait for our check in at 1 am and explained us everything we had to know. We had no problems during our stay, I wish we could stay more but Puerto Rico is too big, so we had to change location:) CVS and Walgreen just 2 mins walk, fruit market - 15 mins, fresh mart - just downstairs and many other places to eat were very close by. More about the apartment, it's very comfortable, starting from the bed and finishing with the kitchen. huge tv, but with this view we had no need to use it at all! Wifi worked great! 23d floor at New Years Eve is great because we had a chance to see all the fireworks! This place is totally safe, security is very nice! There's nothing bad I can say about this place! All the best to those who are going to stay there and we feel a little bit jealous:) thank you, Cesar!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing