We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great View and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tristange...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great View and Location”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was clean, had a great view and reasonably priced. This was our 4th time renting from Chana who has always been very easy to work with and readily available if needed. The condo is located right by the beach, many restaurants, casinos and convenient/grocery stores

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony C
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodations in paradise”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent accommodations! Very clean, awesome ocean view from balcony. There is much to do without leaving the premises. Beautiful pool, beach access, restaurant, various bars with great tropical cocktails, plenty of parking,etc. The staff are very knowledgeable and more than willing to please. I have already recommended these accommodations to all my family and friends. I will be returning myself often.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall everything was great, but the location put me within reach of all my needs and expectations.
Liked least: There was nothing that I could say that I didn't like.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Thank you for taking your time to write a review.
Your joy,accommodation, being happy and free of worries while being in my apartment mean that I did my job!!!!!! Happy guests make my day. I am here to serve!
Thank you.
Namaste.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy Z
Ocean City, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This unit is great.”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This unit is very nice. The location is great and the beach is beautiful. It's walking distance to restaurants and shopping.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nassau County, NY
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the people renting and definitely the terrace with the amazing VIEW!!!!
Liked least: its by the beach so there are some ants which chana immediately took care of.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2014
Dear Gladys. Your joy is my reword!
As an owner of many properties in the ESJ Towers,I feel responsible for my guests comfort on their vacation.I am aware of the high expenses and expectations that take place to get to PR. Therefore I make sure that in my end everything is ready for my guests!
Thank you for choosing my property for your vacation.
Thank you.
Chana Cohen
ESJ Towers.Ext 2969
787-791-4423
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing