We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 21:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Castillo Tours
from US$113,40
More Info
from US$56,00
More Info
from US$795,80
More Info
from US$384,66
More Info
Reviews (1 534)
Filter reviews
1 534 results
Traveller rating
1 287
147
48
18
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 287
147
48
18
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews icacos island catamaran tour crew members puerto rico great trip day trip beautiful island super fun el yunque rainforest highlight of our trip awesome experience old san juan snorkel barefoot frances reef captain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1 534 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Strongly suggest! Beautiful people! Best experience! If we could write our story we would, but you should just book it and experience it yourself!

The crew was so pleasant and made us feel like royalty! Drinks were flowing, people swimming, and booties were shakin! Great music from Reggaeton to Pop to Afrobeats! Book if you are celebrating birthdays, newly singleness, or just life!

Thank QuingARod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

This is why our Tour stand out due to our amazing Crew, which is really wonderful to read. Thank you for taking the time to review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Awesome boat, picture perfect scenery, and an even better crew to keep things fun throughout the day! Highly recommend. Thank you to Jeremy, Luis, and the rest of the crew!

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CScroggins7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021


Thank you for the fabulous review, we very much appreciate your kind words but even better that you had the best experience on your trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

We had the most wonderful time and our guides were amazing! Best day out on the water. The guys who took us out were fun and professional! I would recommend this experience

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mirandacritzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021


There is nothing more memorable then being pampered and treated with warmth as our staff does with dedication.Thank you for sharing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

The customer service is horrible do not book. I was trying to explain the situation but the women was so nasty. She refused to give me a refund. Hands down my worse experience in Puerto Rico. Go with a different company.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank losX4769CL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

I am sorry you were disappointed. But we do not give refunds for no shows or late arrivals as it is indicated on the web site. I do apologize for any misunderstand that may have occurred and would pass your comments to all team members in order to create awareness about your feeling and concerns

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

This company keeps asking me to write a review about my experience with them and I don’t know why. The customer service is terrible. The woman that I spoke to on the phone was very nasty and did not want to hear or help in anyway. This is my one and only one bad experience in Puerto Rico. To anyone trying to book this excursion, I caution you.Go with a different company. Because if any issues should arise you WILL lose your money.I am going back In may and will not use them. I will definitely use another company. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK THIS TRIP WITH THIS COMPANY. So disappointed. I went on 2 other tours with a different company and had so much fun .

Thank 594tammieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

I am sorry you were disappointed. But we do not give refunds for no shows or late arrivals as it is indicated on the web site. family-oriented atmosphere where a positive attitude
I do apologize for any misunderstand that may have occurred and would pass your comments to all team members in order to create awareness about your feeling and concerns

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews