We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FIVE STARS”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
The out door dinning
This is know as June Plum , you can see the tree in one of our beautiful garden
chef lyn pool side cocktails
Cocktail party fruit shots
dinners by Chef Lyn
coconut lemon lobster by Chef Lyn
Appleton Rum Chocolate pudding
Jerk Crab Salad
Your own adventure awaits
some of the best water fall to see
Can you see yourself do this?
The foodie Aventure with Chef Lyn
Our back yard grilling
Pools of lights for the romantic get away
Partying with the guest for New Years catering done by Chef Lyn
Your romantic getaway awaits
Our Jamming back yard party: Birthday, Shower, Anniversary , Christmas and New Years .
One of our party decor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teran92
Belleville, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FIVE STARS”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

FIVE STAR TREATMENT. We enjoyed the sights, sound, and scenery of the villa. Maurice (owner), was a gracious host and always accommodating. The rooms were spacious and the view all around was breathtaking. READERS PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO THESE NEXT FEW LINES... The Jewel of the villa is the housekeeper, Ms Davis. Her over and beyond thoughtfulness and advice we (ladies) will treasure forever. She made our trip to Jamaica a lifetime celebratory event. Therefore, because of our presidential treatment, we are planning to return to the villa every year. We all miss Ms. Davis. Maurice tell her (Nita) did not ask any more questions..she will know what that means! See you next year!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyrena H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Been to Jamaica 2x prior but I must say this trip is the most exciting time i've ever experienced and most definitely will book again. Owner and staff were there for us for everything we needed. The housekeeper Ms. Davis was nice and kept our rooms and villa together and I thank her. We had no problems with our accommodations and I'm beyond happy choosing this villa. Jamaica has now become my second home and will see u it in November. #blaze

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianblueno...
nova scotia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Beautiful property!”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here Jan28-Feb 4th 2018 with three other couples. This is a very large and comfortable Villa. The staff were very helpful. The housekeeper Ms. Davis stays at the property most of the week. I would recommend a car as the grocery stores and good restaurants aren't within walking distance. We didn't hire the cook. Chef Lynn is not the cook now and the new cook was only available for two days as we left it till we got there to arrange. Book ahead. We also had no hot water in one room and no air in another. The internet was also very slow. Everything else was great. the pool is just perfect. Maurice was very good to deal with and got back to you immediately. We also felt very safe walking around the community.
Thanks to Maurice and the staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Happy you enjoyed your stay at Silver lime Villa.Also we have since installed a new ac in that room and hot water is back to normal in that 1 bathroom.
Looking foward to hosting you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Maurice the owner was very courteous, kind and caring. The house was spacious and clean.He provided us with a cook and a house keeper who ensured all of our needs were met. I would book again in a heart beat...

Thanks Maurice!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
I am happy that you enjoyed yourself your welcome back any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blakomen
toronto
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful property, awesome location and very comfortable”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The beach is literally a 10 minute walk with no major streets to cross. The pool is always the right temperature and it's outside your back door. It's so calm, safe and quiet around here you can hear the crickets chirping. If you're looking for rest and relaxation and a safe place for you and your family, look no further. All the comforts of home and Ms. Davis who was out go-to was always there for us. She's the housekeeper/awesome/wonderful lady and it was a pleasure meeting her. Will definately go back anytime!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
I am very happy you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing