We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
27 people are viewing this hotel
Official Website
US$265
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$294
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/12
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$294
US$238
View Deal
SAVE US$56
Booking.comUS$294
Hotels.comUS$294
Agoda.comUS$294
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 302)
Filter reviews
4 302 results
Traveller rating
2 818
804
373
141
166
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 818
804
373
141
166
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond club fitness team food truck zen restaurant travel smart boot camp aqua fit tex mex hunter steakhouse presidential suite great fitness culinary experience martini bar main pool kids pool kids club guest services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 4 302 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

Our stay was short but memorable. Just when we thought the 1st dinner night was wacker, our Butler - George ensured our 2nd night was beyond excellent. The beef striploin was awesome!!!! And that lovely decoration to our room was superb!!! We love it and enjoyed our stay. Nice luxurious suite, excellent Jacuzzi, great room service experience. We will be back soon!!! #GoodForSkin #RoyaltonNegril #thankyougeorge

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank demariof2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regional OCM, Other at Royalton Negril Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear demari,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Negril for your recent vacation and taking the time to share your experience with us.

We appreciate your comments highlighting the delicious steak, luxurious suite, great room service and room decor.

It was certainly a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Royalton Negril
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

My stay at Royalton Negril was amazing. The entertainment was the main event of my stay. A big thanks to the royalton vibe team especially to Kimo, Romario, Natasha and Dj Lando. Also a big shout out to the pool bar team Tameka, Tanesha, Andrene, Susan and Romain for ensuring I had good time at the pool. I will definitely be back!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lamardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regional OCM, Other at Royalton Negril Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Lamardb,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Negril for your recent vacation and taking the time to share your expereince with us.

We appreciate your comments highlighting our awesome team members; everyone mentioned will definitely be commended for their efforts in ensuring you had an amazing experience.

It was certainly a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Royalton Negril
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

I loved the entertainment team and what they offered however I didn’t like restaurant, front desk and room service. The manager at the front desk needs a lot of training. The entertainment team was the greatest part of my vacation and I would come back only for them. Thanks to Natasha, Kimo and Dj Lando from Vibe Team. I wish everyone else was to the standard of entertainment .

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 631nicel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regional OCM, Other at Royalton Negril Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Dear 631nicel,

Thank you for choosing Hideaway Negril for your recent vacation and taking the time to share your experience with us.

We appreciate your comments highlighting the awesome entertainment team; everyone mentioned will definitely be commended for their efforts.

Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconsistent service you received at the front desk, this is certainly not the usual circumstance and your concerns were noted and shared with the management team for further review.

It was certainly a pleasure hosting you and it is our sincerest hope that you will grant us the opportunity ofserving you to a future experience which will surpass your last.

Regards,

Royalton Negril
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful week stay at the royalton with 35 guests for my wedding.

George took care of us the entire time and made sure we had everything to enjoy ourselves.

Our wedding planner Nicola also ensure everything went perfect!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank CaptainKennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trudy-Ann Frazer, Other at Royalton Negril Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear CaptainKennedy,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Negril for your recent vacation and taking the time out to share your experience with us.

We appreciate your comments highlighting the hospitality of our hosts, especially butler George and wedding planner Nicola who delivered exceptional service; they will be acknowledged for their outstanding service.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you again for another incredible vacation experience.

Regards,

Royalton Negril
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

I have done a lot of traveling in my time and this by far was the best experience. The staff were excellent and very friendly. The resort is huge with lots of activities, especially at night. The food at the restaurants are great and the sports bar is open late for late night drinks and meals. A+ Experience! I will be coming back to stay here again very soon!!

My favorite staff were Rayon and Andrea. They were so sweet and accommodating. Actually all the staff was great, they were my favorite though.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Wanderlust0191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trudy-Ann Frazer, Other at Royalton Negril Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear Wanderlust0191,

Thank you for choosing Royalton Negril for your recent vacation and taking the time out to share your experience with us.

We are pleased to view your comments highlighting the hospitality of our friendly hosts, especially those mentioned in your comments; they will be acknowledged for their outstanding service, the variety of daily activities and delicious food.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you again for another fantastic vacation experience.

Regards,

Royalton Negril
Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews