We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Home Sweet Home Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travellers Beach Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$303
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Negril Yoga Centre(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$302
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xtabi Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pure Garden Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Sands Negril(Negril)(Great Value!)
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 862)
Filter reviews
2 862 results
Traveller rating
1 533
829
251
156
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 533
829
251
156
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprude sidenude poolpiano barhot tubnude grillkevin leveesingle menlorna brammerhedo staffentertainment stafffoam partyclothing optional resortthe main dining roomlet loosejapanese restaurantnew friendsafter midnight
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 2 862 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This place has nonstop energy and excitement as long as you are willing to enjoy yourself. I have been here several times and it never seems to get old. I especially like it when I happen to choose a week when there is a special group or two there at the same time because they keep the party going.

Room Tip: Ensure that toiletries are provided (or you have your own) since several times shampoo and body wash were not provided in my room.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank cwh909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear cwh909,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Hedonism II. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you home again soon.

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great place that can only be explained by going there..Our 1st trip was a super surprise..We were scared to death and almost cancelled..By day 3 we had signed on for 5 years of going back..We just make our 11th trip..This place draws us back year after year..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank sig212018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear sig212018,

We are humbled by your continued loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you home again for #12,

Pursue Pleasure,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

There is no other place like it on earth. We’ve been going for years, and as mentioned in the title, we’ll be going every chance we get from here on. The place is built on magic sand, the staff is amazing, the entertainment crew are the nicest people in the world, and the other guests are even more awesome than anywhere else!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank 517alan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hedo Greetings 517alan

"Magic Sand" - We Love It! Come home again soon!

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Was here for 4 days on Business - It's an amazing resort with incredible staff and guests that are so friendly and helpful. LOTS of new renovations make this place modern and current! Looking forward to returning!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank rppmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear rppmark

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you home again soon.

Your pleasure is our passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Been to Hedonism II many times over the years. Just went with a group of girlfriends for an evening of fun. Good mix of people. Different ages, all having fun and letting loose. Love the renovations. Next trip we will be staying there!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Dorothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HedonismJamaica, Director of Sales at Hedonism II, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hi Dorothy H,

We are happy that you brought some girlfriends over for a fun night pass. We hope they all decide to stay with us when you are next here.

Your Pleasure Is Our Passion,

Randymon
DOSM
Hedonism II

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews