We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A+”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Smart TV with over 2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Smart TV with over 2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Smart TV on Adjustable Bracket -2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Tennis court
Mini Golf Course
View of Beach in background
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Private Beach Club
Private Beach Club
Private Beach Club
Private Beach
Mystic Mountains 10 mins away
Dunns River Falls 10 mins away
Dolphin Cove 10 mins away
Chukka Cove 5 mins away
Airport transfer available upon request
Renter car available upon request
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Norman R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A+”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was just as advertised! I have no complaints. The gated community adds a feeling of security. Everything was clean and beautiful. I will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyz H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Island treasure villa”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was amazing , all the pics online did its justice!Love this place it really felt like home . We cooked every night !!!! Awesome housekeeping services. Felt so safe with the security on property. We saved a lot of money living like we live at home .....thanks to the owner and TripAdvisor for making our vacation a true "family vacation"..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
briankeis...
District Heights, Maryland
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoyed our stay! Can't wait to go back. Our housekeeper was great!Wouldn't wanna stay in any other villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great villa. Very clean. About a 7 minute walk to pool. The housekeeper was very nice (I can't recall her name). She cooked a native dish of ackee, swordfish, dumplings and fried plantains. Interesting, I am not big on fish, but others in group loved it. Our driver, Nathaniel was extremely helpful and fun. Not knowing what we wanted to do each day, we just told him to bring us to where we should go. Comletely trustworthy from sights to see to places to eat. The only reservation I have is it is about a 20 minute ride to Ochi, which is quite expensive for transportation each day. Otherwise, I would stay right at Richmond Estates next year in Island Treasure Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrean R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Safe and Friendly Neighborhood”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very safe and friendly neighborhood, everything was as per described, the housekeeper did very well and was there when we needed her. The owner was great, responded to our queries quickly, we added him to our WhatsApp which makes communicating with him quick and easy. Great vacation!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing