We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An awesome place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Juliet L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An awesome place”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautiful, comfortable Villa. I had my 60th birthday party for around 32 gyuest. 14 of us stayed at the villa for 2 nights, we had the best care and treatment from the staff Big up to Mike. Mike was very helpful and met all our needs to make this event possible. Jason also the other two ladies cant remember there name was great. The Villa is near to the airport and shop.The driver Richard was there on time and very kind and helpful. Should i stay in Montego Bay again its Celebrity Villa.
Not to mention our breakfast and our arrival dinner was on time . Every thing was great. Food was mouth watering. How can i complain. Once again Big up to Mike and thanks Chariece for checking in on us. Job well done. Mike you are the best. Your service to your guest is awesome. As the saying tell it to mike its done Everyone loves Mike.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Juliet

It was our pleasure hosting your event. You and your family and friends are a great bunch ! Many more happy birthdays for you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aantoinet...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Fantastic Island Getaway”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very clean establishment. Excellent food from Chef Mike. Outstanding customer service from the staff. Overall great experience!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to take care of you and your friends


Chariece
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriesWoma...
Hackensack, New Jersey
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time in Jamaica, for our turn up weekend of 18 ladies, the staff was amazing and they did everything to make our weekend memorable. The house provided great space for our group, the staff was friendly, and we enjoyed the pool and location of the home to the airport.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thanks for the warm feedback. Glad you enjoyed your time with us



Chariece
Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi M
1 review
“BEST BACHELORETTE WEEKEND!!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A group of 18 women traveled to Montego Bay to stay at this Luxury home for a Bachelorette Party. The pictures are extremely accurate of this beautiful home. From the beginning stages of planning this bachelorette weekend, Chareice has been on top of everything. Anytime I emailed her with any questions she always responded in a timely manner and was there to help. With Chareiece's warm friendly manner, I was extremely comfortable and knew we would be in good hands. With so many women, we choose the option for the Chef services. Chef Mike and his assistant went above and beyond to accommodate us with anything we needed or wanted while we were there. The food was DELICIOUS!! Chef Mike was extremely professional and accommodating throughout my time coordinating the meal plan for this large group. We also used Richard for our transportation services. Richard ROCKS!! He picked us up and dropped us off to the airport. He drove us wherever we wanted to go. He even stayed with us while he took us to Negril for the day. He even offered to take us to 7 mile beach for a photo-op before we headed to Ricks Cafe. He's a safe driver and made sure we were in great hands. Oh and how could I forget the complimentary RUM PUNCH!!! LOL. Overall, for large groups I would definitely suggest this resort to anyone!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Ladies, you were a delight to host. We look forward to a future return visit. All the best to the bride !


Chariece
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2016Birdi...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at Celebrity Villa in February. The house is amazing!! The staff are great. Mike was a great cook, had great suggestions and was overall very pleasant during our stay. Richard the driver was so so friendly and helpful and stayed with us when we went places. Neither were over barring but were there when we needed help or suggestions. When I return to Jamaica I will be staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Executive Chef Mike and the rest of the villa staff truly enjoyed hosting you and your friends during your vacation stay. You guys were a delight
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing