We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$357
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$357
US$320
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$357
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.comUS$357
eDreamsUS$320
Trip.comUS$357
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
433
52
8
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
433
52
8
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hip strip sky pool city view double shower doctor's cave beach hotel is modern complimentary breakfast private entrance lisa gardner hotel restaurant fifth floor highly recommend this hotel rum punch hotel guests the ocean view room callaloo shower head
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2021

From start to finish we had an amazing time. Andres at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. The property and atmosphere was such a vibe. The included beach chairs and umbrellas were a nice touch, and the complimentary spa session. I can’t wait to go back. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jojU7985TQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

The S Hotel has been my favorite go to, small luxury hotel in Jamaica, for the last three years. Their staff are welcoming and experienced service providers; and willing to find solutions to every (if any) issues. For clean rooms, great atmosphere, delicious food and awesome beach, this is the place to be. #SHotel #jamaica #AndresBCope

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank michellesW4923DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Honeeyyyyyy !! Do yourself a favor and stay at the S hotel when you're in Montego Bay, Jamaica. The hotel is right on Doctors Cave's beautiful beach and within walking distance of local shopping and restaurants. But that's enough about outside the hotel. As far as the inside scoop, everyone here is liable to be your best friend and anyone who says otherwise is just one of those miserable people who look for problems. I know I made a few friends for life here ! 1st off, Stacey is a goddess amongst women. She goes above and beyond for her guests. Pretty sure she's learning from Delroy who will LITERALLY uproot the hotel to find you what you need. The whole wait staff honestly is nothing short of amazing. Akeen, Amanda, Samantha, Demara. Just everyone ! Kimberlyyyyyyyynnnnn. If God sent was a person.. it would be her. She keeps the vybes going with thee best cocktails !! Roan is definitely a close second. Nickhoy is the definition of a team player. Which leads me to the rest of the bartenders .. you know who you are. Just keep up the amazing job you beautiful people ! And last but certainly not least because they are at the front gates of this heavenly place.. the front desk and management team !! Zaria, Andres, Amit !! You guys have my heart and know how to keep a girl coming back ! I've been to this hotel about 6 times and there's something new and exiting to look forward to! Between the inclusive meals, entertainment and the gorgeous spa they have on grounds, I just can't get enough !

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LeXRated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

The staff at S Hotel Montego Bay made our stay excellent. Please acknowledge their hard work and efforts! They made it easy for us to extend our stay for additional time. Grateful for them and their commitment to care. Thank you Andres, Zaria, Javian, Brittany, Anecia, Farrah, Delroy, Odette, Stacy Lee, Nekesha, Akeem, Russell, Ricardo, Davia,
and Amit. There are too many more to name but I would be remiss if I did not acknowledge these persons. Thank you for an excellent vacation.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ACGIBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Raymond our driver was WONDERFUL! He was very informative and took us too all the good food spots and even waited for us as well! He was awesome! If you need a driver ask for RAYMOND!

The front desk guy was super informative as well! He HELP us book excursions and good restaurants as well. He was wonderful! I don’t remember his name but he’s bold-headed.

The only thing I didn’t like was the “some” of lady staff members, there was no sense of urgency, everything you had to wait on or sometimes they didn’t come back at all. The guy staff members were so helpful and on top of it but the ladies definitely need work.

I really think the liquor is watered down, the reason I know is, I only have 2-drinks a year and I felt like I was drinking cool aid and usually one drink doesn’t for me! You gotta drink about 6-to feel “a little” tipsy!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dream315684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews