We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
420
48
8
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
420
48
8
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hip strip sky pool city view double shower doctor's cave beach hotel is modern complimentary breakfast private entrance lisa gardner hotel restaurant fifth floor highly recommend this hotel rum punch hotel guests the ocean view room callaloo shower head
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2019

I was fortunate enough to spend 1 night at the S Hotel in MoBay. This hotel is absolutely gorgeous to say the least!! Right from check in the service was suburb to ocean view room!!! The renovations that have been done to this property is just of out of this world!! So chic and sexy!! The room was gorgeous and definitely makes you feel like a Queen . The sky bar and sky pool are stunning... and you won’t want to leave! Perfectly located on Doctors Cave beach which is devine!! I will definitely stay at this hotel again!! Thank you to all staff as your hospitality was excellent!! I am disappointed that I didn’t take pics .. but what you see online is exactly what you get and more! Looking forward to seeing you all soon

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JAfav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019

Perfect for a couples getaway. The rooms were excellent, beautiful & clean. Views were spectacular. Showers & hot tubs relaxing. Check out the Irie baths in the spa!! Overall great experience, heading back soon.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chaddydidaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019 via mobile

One word, "Spectacular." I will definitely be back. The staff was AMAZING! Everything was way more that I expected. The drinks were so reasonably priced and the bartenders were awesome. Don't forget to visit Usain Bolt's restaurant, Tracks & Records, only a few steps from the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank breezielyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019 via mobile

In everything there are flaws. But irrespective of a slight mishap....my one night one day stay was awesome. The front desk personell Ligiah was the quintessential professional,wish I could bottle up what she has and sprinkle it all over
.. the bellhops,bartenders, waiters, waitresses were gracious and polite..My room was simple but quent, the food was good...the infinity pool and view on the fifth floor....to die for...Am I going to return...heck yeah! There is so much i didn't get to do!! Thanks "S" hotel for making my short stay memorable.xoxo~IslandgirlMj

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank IslandgirlMj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019 via mobile

The hotel was the best part about our trip. We enjoyed the beach and friendly staff of the hotel. You wont be disappointed, I promise, ya mon :)

They have live music and top notch rum punch drinks . You will be a happy camper ya mon!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Haist82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews