We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious Getaway in Kingston”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take a dip in the pool or entertain in the large gazebo Play a round of tennis or take a tennis lesson
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Take a dip in the pool or entertain in the large gazebo
Play a round of tennis or take a tennis lesson
The lobby provides a quiet sitting area
Electronic keypad provides secure access to the condo
The unit overlooks the quiet and serene courtyard just off the lobby
Enjoy preparing meals in the well appointed gourmet kitchen
The living room exits to the patio which overlooks the treed and pristine landscaped grounds
Open concept view from the patio
The first bedroom offers a queen sized bed and ensuite washroom
The first bedroom includes ensuite bathroom
Our Rainshower showers offer shoulder-to-shoulder rain spray, a perfect beginning or end to your day
The second bedroom is bright and airy and offers a view of the courtyard below
The bathrooms provide a peaceful and spa-like atmosphere
Revitalize your mind, body and soul with an exhilarating shower
Lime Cay, a small island just off the coast is only 45 minutes away
Take a day trip to Ocho Rios and climb Dunn's River Falls
Rafting on the world famous Blue Lagoon
Reach Falls in Portland is only an hour and half away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gemma232
Windsor, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious Getaway in Kingston”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great time staying at this place. At first I thought a in city vacation in Kingston would be boring and uneventful. The condo was close to shopping, banking and a short distance from sight seeing attractions. The place was excellently maintained and the chef service was incredible! With the wi-fi and netflix it really felt like home. We took advantage of the rental car service and were able to see the entire city and the sights. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rain shower heads, safety and proximity to town
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thank you for staying with us Gemma232! I am glad you enjoyed your visit to Kingston and that and I am pleased that we were able to contribute to that experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acmacrae
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I travel to Kingston reguarly and have stayed at various apartments and condos throughout Kingston. At this point, I will no longer have to worry about finding a second home there. From check-in to check-out Shanika made the process simple and easy. Shanika did a fantastic job as concierge making sure there was no issues. I made a request while there to be able to watch a pay-per-view boxing match and that was accomodated right away. My only regeret was not taking advantage of the services she offered like food shopping prior to my arrival. Tammy was the house keeper and the job she did was right on par with rest of the stay. My understanding was that she would have even done some cooking for me but my schedule was not condusive to arranging that. The condo itself is fantastic; the pictures do not do it justice! The home is tastefully decorated and has just about all the same conveniences as my own home. From the grounds to the interior the complex is top notch. The gated complex has a 24 hour attendant at the gate so for those that are worried about security being an issue, rest assured it is not. I will be returning to Kingston in June and I can only hope that this condo is available. Thanks again Tammy, Shanika, and Damion. Looking forward to my next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Hi Acmacrae!

Thank you for the glowing review! It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venisha L
1 review
“Home away from home !!!”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My family and I had an amazing time !!!
we were delighted with the rental, it was clean and homey.... thanks to Shanika- she made us felt VERY welcome and to Tammy for her daily hard work. We have already spread the news of how amazing this place is.
We'll definitely be back.

Thanks Again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
It was a pleasure having you Venisha L!! We are glad that you had an amazing time and were delighted with the condo! Thank you for spreading the word and we look forward to hosting you again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gvenda777
Rugby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I'm so glad I picked this awesome place”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I and other 3 friends stayed for 4 nights and highly recommend this place to everyone who come to the Kingston for the first time like us. The place is outstanding clean, SAFE, quite and very comfortable especially superb modern kitchen and home appliances. Shanika the host is a star and was very helpful and she checked daily over the courtesy phone whether everything is OK. Love this place and will definitely stay again.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review Gvenda777!! We appreciate the recommendation! Our door is always open for when you wish to visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C
1 review
“”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I really had a wondetful time My host was exceptional. I personally appreciated the courtesy phone. The only negative aspect of my stay was that it was too short. Thanks guys for your hospitality. See you soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Angela, I am glad you had a wonderful time! We hope to see you again soon as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing