We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Size, & Excellent Amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take a dip in the pool or entertain in the large gazebo Play a round of tennis or take a tennis lesson
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Take a dip in the pool or entertain in the large gazebo
Play a round of tennis or take a tennis lesson
The lobby provides a quiet sitting area
Electronic keypad provides secure access to the condo
The unit overlooks the quiet and serene courtyard just off the lobby
Enjoy preparing meals in the well appointed gourmet kitchen
The living room exits to the patio which overlooks the treed and pristine landscaped grounds
Open concept view from the patio
The first bedroom offers a queen sized bed and ensuite washroom
The first bedroom includes ensuite bathroom
Our Rainshower showers offer shoulder-to-shoulder rain spray, a perfect beginning or end to your day
The second bedroom is bright and airy and offers a view of the courtyard below
The bathrooms provide a peaceful and spa-like atmosphere
Revitalize your mind, body and soul with an exhilarating shower
Lime Cay, a small island just off the coast is only 45 minutes away
Take a day trip to Ocho Rios and climb Dunn's River Falls
Rafting on the world famous Blue Lagoon
Reach Falls in Portland is only an hour and half away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gerald H
Staten Island, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Size, & Excellent Amenities”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This luxury condo has it all; Clean, comfortable living spaces, modern appliances, great view, the condo complex has a friendly staff and excellent security. I highly recommend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
I am glad you enjoyed the condo Paulina! It was a pleasure hosting you. We look forward to your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
718girl
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Manor court is a excellent, spacious,clean,and good environment to be in kingston it's also protected by security 24hours a day.great place for kids to be safe and free.I have nothing negative to say about this place.whenever I go back that's were I will always stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family 718Girl! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc B
New York City, New York
1 review
“Definitely the top choice for staying in Kingston.”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The place was spacious, clean and more comfortable than one would pay for top dollar hotel accommodations. Supermarkets, restaurants, lounges and shopping areas are literally around the corner from the condo. The pool was very clean and was in a relatively private area outdoors. Sunbathing and swimming was never interrupted by other inhabitants of the condo and everytime we went, we had it to ourselves. The property manager was very friendly and accommodating and made sure to get us the best deals for car services, rentals and trip accommodations. I had a great time and will definitely be staying here whenever I visit Kingston.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Shanika's assistance and helpfulness was unparalleled. She made our stay even better.
Liked least: The length of stay was too short. :(
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Marc B, it was really our pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaunaaaa
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thumbs up”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Lovely place I highly recommend it to any1 who is looking for a very lovely holiday home to rent every thing in apartment in excellent condition top natch security great location close to shop highly recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Thank you Shaunaaaa! It was a pleasure having you. Don't be a stranger!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Thank you ASA! We do try our best to provide a warm and relaxing atmosphere and we are more than pleased when we know we have succeeded. We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing