We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kelly Tours is Excellent and has the Best Customer Service”
Review of Kelly Tours

Kelly Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Excursions & Transfers in Punta Cana. We offer night out in the town packages, party bus excursions, wedding and bachelor party, family fun excursions and so much more. We do extensive research and work hard to bring you fun, safety and quality customer service, all combined with the best excursion you’ve ever experienced. We only need 1% of your trust and we will earn the other 99%. Our products are guaranteed to be more competitive than the vendors inside your hotel. We strive to provide you with the best in value and quality. If you are looking for what to do in Punta Cana, contact us today and experience the most exciting vacation of your lifetime. When you choose Punta Cana Best Excursions, you are guaranteed the lowest price or your money will be refunded.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Kelly Tours is a great, dependable and reliable company and their customer service is top notch. We happened upon them by mistake and I am so glad we did. Since using them, I have recommended them to a few other families and they are all just as pleased with their service. We used them to book our to/from airport transportation for a party of 10 and they brought a big vehicle and had a safe driver (which was a concern of mine since we had 4 little kids in tow). We used them to book our excursions and they hooked us up with a good price (trust me, we shopped around!) and they did our transportation to/from all the excursions. I will definitely be using them again and continue recommending them.

1  Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly H, Manager at Kelly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Christine Thank you so much for trusting us, and definitely nothing happens by mistake, it's all about destiny :), come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"secrets cap cana"
in 4 reviews
"breathless punta cana"
in 3 reviews
"no issues"
in 3 reviews
"arrange transportation from the airport"
in 2 reviews
"flight arrival"
in 2 reviews
"saona island excursion"
in 2 reviews
"received an email"
in 2 reviews
"return trip"
in 3 reviews
"amazing service"
in 2 reviews
"dominican republic"
in 2 reviews
"ronald"
in 3 reviews
"reconfirm"
in 3 reviews
"lobby"
in 5 reviews
"company"
in 7 reviews
"puj"
in 2 reviews
"van"
in 3 reviews
"dr"
in 4 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great experience with Kelly tours. Our driver, Ronald, was great, he was on time (both trips) and professional. Would recommend Ronald and Kelly tours - reasonably priced, accommodating, and replied quickly to messages/questions. Would recommend, and will use again during our next trip to PC!

1  Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly H, Manager at Kelly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Katie! Thank you for your comment, we will waiting for you in your next vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our Plane was LATE , but they were there . Nando took us to Secrets Cap Cana ,then we hired them mid week to have a private car for 4 hours to have a local lunch and shop a little, again Nando didn't disappoint us , He also retrieved us again to leave .Thanks Kelly's and Nando for the awesome service
The Rollo's

1  Thank tworollos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly H, General Manager at Kelly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Family Rollo's, thank you for your coment, we will waiting for you ! Come back soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are very pleased with our airport transfers from Kelly Tours. I was able to make reservations easily and quickly online. Kelly Tours confirmed with an email and then also sent another welcome email the day before our arrival and departure. We also like that we were able to contact the company through email with any questions about pick up times/etc. They were always very quick with a response, which was much appreciated. Our drivers were on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Even though we had a significant delay getting through the Punta Cana airport due to a power failure, Kelly Tours was waiting for us. We would definitely use them again when we return and would highly recommend them if you are traveling to the DR!

1  Thank kristinverguldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly H, Manager at Kelly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi! , thank you very much for your comment and recommendation, come back soon, we will be waiting for you! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Driver was very friendly and professional, luxury SUV clean and cool. Timely pick up, which was great, very crazy at airport trying to make our way outside. Was greeted with sign with our name. Return trip driver was punctual and professional. Will definitely use Kelly Tours again.

1  Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly H, Gerente at Kelly Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Hi ! Thank you for your coment, we will waiting for you in your next vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kelly Tours also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Kelly Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing