We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people have started booking this hotel
Expedia.com
US$286
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/29
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$326
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/29
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$273
View deal
Hotels.comUS$309
PricelineUS$309
PalladiumUS$293
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12 816)
Filter reviews
12 816 results
Traveller rating
9 548
1 901
781
346
240
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9 548
1 901
781
346
240
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up room la boheme palladium complex room service royal suite butler service las torres travel club romance suite dinner reservations chateaubriand other resorts our honeymoon lobster sports bar language barrier main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 12 816 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Great experience all week. Our Butlers Jean and Nori made sure we had everything we needed throughout the day and night. The housekeeper Paola kept outer ro spotless all day. Zentropia for massage relaxing and well worth it. We recommend vacationing here. We will definitely come back nd request the same staff..Jean, Nori our butlers and Antonio and Kalen our bartenders❤❤❤ 5 stars!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Companion194138
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachenca Nuñez, Guest Services / Front Office at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review about your stay at TRS Turquesa Hotel.

Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. Your words of encouragement, make us feel proud of what we do.

We recognize our customers are busy and are beyond thankful for their willingness to spend time giving us feedback.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Sachenca Núñez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Very great service from Jean and Andreina our butlers, the guys room service Professional and friendly. Restaurants are good. We will be coming back! Wide variety of activities and lots of things to do.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y5114MPmartins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachenca Nuñez, Guest Services / Front Office at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Y5114MPMartins,

Nothing is greater for us than being able to exceed your expectations and to make you feel just right at home. Thank you for describing the incredible service and charisma of our Butler Team.

We remain at your service and sincerely hope to have you back.

All the best from Punta Cana!

Sachenca Núñez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021

This review is mainly to highlight our butler Geraldo. Hands down the best butler/concierge I have ever experienced. The resort was great and wonderful as well. We enjoyed our time in paradise and really only lost 1 day to rain. This resort is definitely a resort meant more for relaxation than night life nonetheless was still an awesome vacation.

Room tip: Wherever Geraldo is that's where your room should be
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Key_14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gelson Zorrilla, Atención al cliente/recepción at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Dear Key_14,

Nothing is greater for us than being able to exceed your expectations and to make you feel just right at home. Thank you for describing the incredible service and charisma of our team members.

We remain at your service and sincerely hope to have you back.

All the best from Punta Cana!
Gelson Zorrilla
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021

Birthday and Anniversary celebration. Room was very outdated, and unclean. Bedbugs, tv remote did not work. Only one tv channel. All of the furniture was outdated. Rusted bathroom sinks hardware. Mold on the floor under the bed. Broken sink drain in the shower. Crack in front door.holes in furniture. Lampshade nasty and dirty.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tyoung6924
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gelson Zorrilla, Atención al cliente/recepción at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tyoung6924 ,

We would like to thank you for taking your value time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor Community. Your opinion is very important for us because it helps us to improve and offer a better service.

After carefully read each of the topics of your review, we would like to emphasize that we do our best daily in each of service at TRS, not only to please but exceed the expectations of our guests and create favorable and unique experiences. We are deeply sorry to know we did not meet your expectations as a repeater visitor, as what are you describing isn't at all the TRS Turquesa standard we aim at offering our guests. Due to your comments, we have held meetings with our Teams, and we can assure you that we have taken actions in each of those improvement points, which will help us to optimize our services. Our hotel is part of the internationally recognized audit company, HS Consulting and SGS International, which monitors and work with our quality department all our standards in cleanliness and Hygiene of the suites and hotel areas are very important for both the safety and guests experiences.

On behalf of the entire TRS family, we reiterate our sincerest apologies for the situation and hope that our hotel will be of your interest in a forthcoming vacation, allowing us to change your perception and offer you a true TRS experience.

Best regards!
Patricia Coste
Butler's Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021

The experience all around was great, but don't fall for the timesharing presentation, they steal nearly 3 hours of your precious time. If you are not ready to invest more than 8k, just say no and save your time!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Pachuco21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachenca Nuñez, Guest Services / Front Office at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing TRS Turquesa Hotel as the ideal holiday destination to enjoy a totally paradisiacal Caribbean environment with a beach of turquoise water and white sand.

We are beyond thrilled to know that despite your insatisfaction with Travel Club presentation, it did not stop you from enjoying the rest of your holidays and make the most of your time here.

It’s our hope to be able to exceed all your expectations on your next visit.

Best regards!

Sachenca Núñez
Hospitality Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews