We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Place To Be.”
other travellers have booked this property
Eagle Villa pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Eagle Villa pool area
Entrance Game Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Eagle Villa pool area
Entrance
Game Room
Jacuzzi View
Sunset view of the marina
Main pool view
Eagle Villa is the highest point on the mountain.
Caleton Beach
Entrance to the villa
Front entrance...Welcome to paradise!
Mountain view from the upper level balcony.
Downstairs room
Master bathroom with walk in closet
Bedroom #1 boasts a king size bed and access to the upper level balcony.
Dining area seats 12
One of the bathrooms upstairs
Mountain view
Kitchen
View from great area
Great area
Upstairs terrace
View from pool area picture taken at 2:00 pm
Jacuzzi
Room downstairs next to pool area
Room downstairs next to pool area
One of the bathrooms downstairs each room has a bathroom
Room downstairs next to pool area
Room downstairs next to pool area
Side of the villa has great views of the marina and ocean my favorite to have breakfast
Room downstairs next to pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tirado1tr...
Bronx, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Place To Be.”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Everything & Everyone The Best. From Each Individual That Caters To You. They`re Better Then Any Resort I`ve Been to. Something Wrong Resolved at That Instead. Doesn't Matter The Cost. Will Be Here Soon. Again, Again & Again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hokiemom4...
Harrisburg, North Carolina
1 review
“Eagle Villa vacation”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The area scenery is breathtaking, other than a little updating the villa was nice. Fully staffed with a cook, housekeeper, and security who are excellent, very helpful and accommodating, they cleaned everyday and will shop and cook whatever you ask. You will definitely need transportation because you are up on a mountain away from the main road, if youre looking for privacy, no problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dee P
Tucson, United States
2 reviews
“Amazing location and views!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house is lovely. The staff, Rafael and Anna, are friendly and accommodating.
The view is spectacular! We loved the fact the home was isolated up on the hill. Once we had a few numbers for taxi providers, we could get anywhere pretty quickly. Diana, the owner, was quick to respond and went out of her way to add additional days to our stay on a moments notice. Thanks to all of you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fsantiago...
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The pictures don't do it justice but what makes the experience even more amazing are the people. Rafael and Ana go above and beyond to accommodate you. Truly an amazing experience. Rafael made sure we had everything we needed and really made you feel like family. Ana's cooking was top notch and made sure we were satisfied. The house is perfectly located on a mountaintop therefore making you feel like you are truly in Paradise. We stayed with a group of friends and there was plenty of room and privacy for everyone. We had an experience of a lifetime and look forward to coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing