We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment In A Safe Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Master Bedroom Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom in Master Bedroom
Bathroom in Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room / Kitchen
Dinning Room
Kitchen / Dinning Room
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom's Bathroom
Second Bedroom's Walk-in Closet
Balcony
Balcony
Two Elevators
Gym
Entrance to Parking
Indoor Gated Parking for 2 Cars
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ddevans76
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment In A Safe Location ”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed every moment of the apartment and location. Mildred was very helpful and assisted with every concern. The building is very secure and the people are very friendly. I will definitely return!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Thank you Derrick for your kind review. We really appreciated having you as a guest and thank you for taking such good care of our condo. We are thrilled to know that you will stay with us again and can hardly wait to have you at our condo again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of the best place to stay for the money ”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I have been around in the city in Santo Domingo and never knew about this wonderful place in the center of everything this is really a place in the heart of the city close to everything and the treatment is far beyond exelent, a real guess treatment by the manager and owner of the property...... Marisol great job thank's for everything and making my stay so wonderful

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Hi Miguel, thank you so much for your kind review. Ican't begin to tell you how thrilled I am concerning your compliments. Likewise, you were a very special guest and thank you for taking extremely good care of my condo. I really hope to have you again as a guest and certainly look forward to it. I hope until then you have a very enjoyable year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian J
1 review
“Must Rent Property”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This property is in the heart of where you want to be as a tourist and has all the amenities of home. The owners were very attentive and ensured that all my needs were meet while I was in their property.

I can't wait to rent this property again

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like being home away from home
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like about the property
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2016
Adrian, thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it so much! Likewise, you have been an excellent guest and you certainly took great care of our condo. With that said, you are always welcome to stay at our condo Guests, such as you are what we pray for. Thank you everything!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ledwin38
New York City, New York
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I recommend this apartment. The service was great the location amazing everything was flawless. Thank you

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Hi Ludwig, first and foremost…thank you for selecting our condo during your stay in Santo Domingo. It was certainly a pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you so much for your kind words as well. You have made hosting a very enjoyable and an easy experience. You are certainly the guest that every host would love to have. I wish you and your father all the best and hope to hear from you soon. Remember "Mi Casa es su Casa". Sincerely, Mildred and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmromera
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Gracias Jose Miguel por tu comentario y por haber cuidado nuestra propiedad como tuya. Un huésped muy organizado, limpio y respetuoso de las reglas, Siempre serás bienvenido, esperamos tenerte de regreso.
Mildred y John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.