We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amaizing experience”

Factory Steak and Lobster
Ranked #4 of 730 Restaurants in Santo Domingo
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Enjoy the best meat cuts, international wines and the most delicious lobster at Factory Steak & Lobster
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy the best meat cuts, international wines and the most delicious lobster at Factory Steak & Lobster
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Restaurant is simply amaizing! Exellent food and Service. Strongly recommend Angus Burger with Parmesan Truffle Fries

Thank Andreina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian G, General Manager at Factory Steak and Lobster, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Thanks a lot Andreina L for sharing with all of us your excellent experience and recommendations about Factory Steak and Lobster, we are looking forward for your next visit!

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

I came to Santo Domingo for 2 weeks for business and the service here was the best I had. The food was excellent and timely, however the service by Junior was possibly better than any I've had around the world. He was kind, attentive, and a great server all around. 10/10 come here and have Junior make your trip.

1  Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian G, General Manager at Factory Steak and Lobster, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear Christine S, thank you so much for your kind words, it makes us extremely happy to know that you had an unforgettable experience at Factory Steak and Lobster.

We hope to host you in your next trip to Santo Domingo!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent service by Junior Hernandez, very good wine selection. A must try, after a long day in the spa!

Thank lucienhache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian G, General Manager at Factory Steak and Lobster, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thanks a lot lucienhache for your great review and recommendations! We look forward hosting you again very soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Exquisite menu and service by Junior Hernandez & host...Totally recommended for Sunday Lunch with Friends, Family, couples and business!

Thank Indhira F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian G, Director General at Factory Steak and Lobster, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thanks a lot Indhira for enjoying the Santo Domingo Restaurante week at Factory Steak and Lobster!

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

I went for dinner at this great restaurant and I couldn’t have been more impressed with the quality of the food and the service I was offered. I was served by Junior and Luwdy who went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We were two and tried the following dishes:

1st course:
Mofonguitos de plátano con Salmón: 7/10
Gyosas crocantes: 10/10

2nd course:
Filete de mero: 9/10
Filete de Res: 15/10 :)

Dessert:
Parfait de piña: 7/10
Tarta de guineo: 8/10

1  Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian G, General Manager at Factory Steak and Lobster, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Jason G, thanks a lot for your great review about and recommendations about your recent experience at Factory Steak and Lobster and thanks for your excellent comment about the service provided by Junior and Ludwy!

We look forward seeing you again soon!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Factory Steak and Lobster also viewed

Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province
 
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province
 
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province
 

Been to Factory Steak and Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing