We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
PricelineUS$88
TravelocityUS$89
eDreamsUS$88
Orbitz.comUS$89
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
78
87
30
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
87
30
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport one night stay early flight front desk great stay exploring the island nice room stayed here for nights late check rental car casino spa receptionist bonaire walkable channels ocean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

The best day
Good service nice beach nice room ecelent service im so happy with airport hotel is the hotel beautiful of curacao the people that work and the agent good service to us the breakfast is sweet

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 426stephaniad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021

The rooms look good whit a good air conditioning and the ladies at the front desk are very nice and friendly...
the restaurant is good very nice terrace and good food and drink .. I will be back in the hotel as soon I can ....

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Z6113TUerickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara Aasman, Owner at Curacao Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Hi Erick,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us in Curacao Airport Hotel. Thanks for the compliments to the staff and our service. We hope we can welcome you back to us in the near future.

Sunny regards from the whole Curacao Airport Hotel Team,

Sara

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Everything was easy. Nice staff; nice breakfast. Beautiful pool area. There are car rental places all around. Walkable. A little noisy at night but not too bad. The room was clean.
We walked from the airport- it’s maybe a tenth of a mile up a small hill. Airport taxi charge $20. The next morning we went to the Hato caves. That is walkable from the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bakerofgoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Had to stay one night to continue my traveks the next day. This hotel was close by to the airport and conveniently located. It had good ammenities and the rooms where newly renovated.
The rooms where clean and had a very comfortable bed.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank commandantbrwaruba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

Nice little airport hotel. With a very nice and helpful reception team. We had to rent a room here just for a few hours actually on the day of our departure from Curacao (as the group of unprofessionals dealing with our initial accommodation weren’t capable of arranging for a late check out).

The team of receptionists at the Curacao Airport Hotel (especially Sara and her colleague) were the most welcoming and accommodating people we’ve come across during our entire stay and really saved our last day of holiday by allowing us to rent a room just for the morning and mid afternoon. The hotel itself is of course super close to the airport but it is also quite well located if you’re only staying on the island for a few days to visit their best beaches in which case it is also close enough to some of their finest ones.
The have a nice little restaurant with a view over the airport runway and a nice swimming pool as well.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank VeroPauloLux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews