We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$89
Expedia.comUS$89
PricelineUS$88
TravelocityUS$89
eDreamsUS$88
Orbitz.comUS$89
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
78
87
30
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
87
30
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport one night stay early flight front desk great stay exploring the island nice room stayed here for nights late check rental car casino spa receptionist bonaire walkable channels ocean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Everything was easy. Nice staff; nice breakfast. Beautiful pool area. There are car rental places all around. Walkable. A little noisy at night but not too bad. The room was clean.
We walked from the airport- it’s maybe a tenth of a mile up a small hill. Airport taxi charge $20. The next morning we went to the Hato caves. That is walkable from the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bakerofgoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Had to stay one night to continue my traveks the next day. This hotel was close by to the airport and conveniently located. It had good ammenities and the rooms where newly renovated.
The rooms where clean and had a very comfortable bed.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank commandantbrwaruba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

Nice little airport hotel. With a very nice and helpful reception team. We had to rent a room here just for a few hours actually on the day of our departure from Curacao (as the group of unprofessionals dealing with our initial accommodation weren’t capable of arranging for a late check out).

The team of receptionists at the Curacao Airport Hotel (especially Sara and her colleague) were the most welcoming and accommodating people we’ve come across during our entire stay and really saved our last day of holiday by allowing us to rent a room just for the morning and mid afternoon. The hotel itself is of course super close to the airport but it is also quite well located if you’re only staying on the island for a few days to visit their best beaches in which case it is also close enough to some of their finest ones.
The have a nice little restaurant with a view over the airport runway and a nice swimming pool as well.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank VeroPauloLux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

My stay was very nice and relaxing everything was good arrange. The hotel + our room was clean and everything was working perfectly. The breakfast was good mayB they can work on expanding the breakfast so that you can have more choices and get a 2nd round.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jonatan0714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020

The hotel has a restaurant and a casino attached to it. The premises were clean but and new but the amenities were very basic in the room. The bed was low and hard, there were open electrical boxes ane the best you could do with the water was lukewarm. If you just need a place to stay before leaving the airport early in the morning this location will suffice, but if you are looking for any kind of resort experience there are likely better choices.

Room tip: We had a first-floor room that had no windows, so kind of hard to make a recommendation.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KenR1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews