We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$184
TravelocityUS$184
Orbitz.comUS$184
CheapTicketsUS$184
TripadvisorUS$184
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
247
121
30
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
247
121
30
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2019

I can only recommended. Beautiful resort with clean swimming pool in caribbean style.
+ beautiful nature
+ silent
+ luxury style
+ near the Jan Thiel beach, which is popular among tourists - a lot of beds, drink, bars
+ clean resort, clean house
+ we had 3 rooms in our house, 2 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, living room
+ big terrace with a swing

- we had to go home :D

Room tip: house with terrace is better than just a room (but more expensive)
Date of stay: September 2018
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kejmiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MorenaResort, Guest Relations Manager at Morena Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2019

Dear Kamila,

Thanks a lot for sharing your positive experience with us. It's always very nice to hear guests enjoyed the resort and service. We hope to see you back one time! Thanks for staying,

Sunny regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay at the Morena Eco resort. Stayed with husband and son in a 4-person bungalow with a great outdoor deck, nice view on swimming pools, good equipped kitchen, bedrooms with airco and lots of beautiful birds nearby.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R2968QZpaulineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Went to Curacao for a really short family trip. Picked this hotel because it's the best one I found that can accommodate a family of 5 at a decent price. The location is nice. It's close to Jan Thiel Beach. But it is kind of far from downtown. So if you plan on exploring a little, get a rental car. Taxi is expensive. You can also go by bus, but the one that passes by only comes every hour, so it's not convenient. The room we got was with 6 twin beds. Which works for my family. It's was nice, clean and had kitchen and also had an outside terrace with dinning area and furniture. It's nice if you plan on cooking during your stay. They do have two restaurants, if you don't. The staff was helpful. Overall it was a good stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arlett John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved staying at the Morena resort. Close to the beautiful Jan Thiel beach. Clean apartments and lovely swimming pools. Perfectly located. We enjoyed our stay and we will be back soon hopefully.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alianneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MorenaResort, Guest Relations Manager at Morena Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Alianne,

Thank you for your kind message! Good to hear that you had a nice stay at Morena Resort.
We hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,
Morena Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

This resort is the perfect way to enjoy Curacao. Great location within walking distance to a beautiful resort area. Venture out by car to the rest of the island and then return to the incredibly peaceful, calm and quiet retreat to energize for another day. The villas have everything you need to prepare your own meals or two restaurants on site. Everyone is very friendly. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 595marshaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MorenaResort, Guest Relations Manager at Morena Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Marsha,

Thank you for your nice message! We are very pleased to read that you have had en pleasant stay and a nice holiday. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Kind regards,
Morena Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews