We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$120
Hotels.comUS$120
TravelocityUS$120
Orbitz.comUS$120
PricelineUS$120
eDreamsUS$120
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
62
131
33
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
131
33
13
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2020

We were a team of 26 people going to a bussines trip and they recommend us to stay at this hotel, Due the covid 19 situacon the border of Curacao closed on us, making it impossible for us to complete our bussines trip.
In December 2020 many people was willing to go again, but the cases in Curacao were more then 1500 so its very inresponsible if we make this trip and there are so many cases. 24 people decide to stay. So we were looking forward to get our refund bek because it says in their website you can cancel 2 days prior arrival and they will charge you 1 day penalty. So we cancel it 5 days prior arrival and when we talk to MSR IRENE FERREIRA she is the manager there, She was very rude with us on the phone, and says that we will not get our refund back....its about 2500 Dollar LOST!!!!!! we are very very mad about this siutacion i know we are in a pandemic but is not are fault that CURACAO Closed borders for us......VERY BAD AND RUDE OF IRENE TO TREAT US LIKE THAT WHEN WE GIVE ALL THAT MONEY AND CANNOT GIVE YOU REFUND BEK......NEVER NEVER ANYMORE WITH THIS PLACE,HORRIBLE!!!!!!

Room tip: horrible hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rslagt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile

I would like to say that the stay and atmosphers is pleasing to the eye...but looks can be deceiving, my relative has cardiovascular issues...had to be in quarantine for 2 weeks...also recently had surgery..is currently taking meds...hence the mobility is limited..and the food quality is not decent...fried foods...served in child-like portions..im not happy about this...many other patients send for medival treatments ..that are staying thete have complained...and nothing had been done to rectify this matter...i am verry concerned scince this arrangement with the patients have been already paid in full!!! And if somwhow...for some crazy reason that the establishment is taking shortcuts to not give these individuals what they have already paid for...they will be hearing from my agency soon. Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank xavieFP2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Stayed at hotel in September for a work trip, staff where very friendly nice rooms which where very clean food in the Italian restaurant was very good,the 4 meat pizza and the brusheita as a starter are particularly good. The hotel has very well kept gardens, and if your lucky you will occasionally see humming birds feeding from the flowers.A good place to stay if your visiting Curacao.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020

Great Hotel! Amazing exterior ! Totally loved it! Great value for money!You really feel like you are in a tropical forest!
I fully recommend it! Also the Italian restaurant is pretty good! The breakfast has many options and the pool bar is one of the best that i´ve visited.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location. The rooms need an updating, they are a bit run down and the entry is pretty bad. The rooms are well equipped but there needs to be more attention to cleaning. There is a pool, restaurant and casino on property which is nice. The restaurant is a bit expensive for the quality of food and service. Not sure I would stay here if I had to pay for it out of my own pocket.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews