We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Time!”
Review of BlueFinn Charters

BlueFinn Charters
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Sailing along Curacao West Coast on the biggest catamaran of curacao is a must do attraction. Relax and enjoy snorkeling, swimming and or scuba diving. We offer Klein Curacao with it's white sand beach as well. Want more action. Our big game fishing charters are the best.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I booked last minute. The Stijn was very responsive via email and whatsap! The Catamaran was beautiful. The ride was smooth and the water was perfect. Good drinks good music good crew. Excellent service!

Thank MARLON H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan G, General Manager at BlueFinn Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Marlon, first of all thank you for leaving your review with us and nice to read that you had a Great Time.
Hopefully we will see you back on board soon. Thank you once more for sailing with us.

Keep following us on facebook and instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"klein curacao"
in 24 reviews
"day trip"
in 7 reviews
"west coast trip"
in 3 reviews
"chicken skewers"
in 3 reviews
"delicious bbq"
in 3 reviews
"yummy drinks"
in 2 reviews
"black white"
in 2 reviews
"spareribs"
in 2 reviews
"flowed freely"
in 2 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 3 reviews
"an amazing trip"
in 2 reviews
"boat tour"
in 2 reviews
"sea turtles"
in 4 reviews
"flying fish"
in 2 reviews
"great boat"
in 2 reviews
"sea sickness"
in 2 reviews
"jan thiel"
in 3 reviews
Filter

24 - 28 of 235 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018

We had an awesome day on the catamaran! Staff were friendly and helpful; we were fine, but some folks had issues with seasickness. Remember to take meds if you have this problem, so you can fully enjoy the day!
Lunch was super delicious and the island was very interesting to explore. Snorkelling was fun too!
Thanks for a memorable fun day,

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Pat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan G, General Manager at BlueFinn Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Pat, first of all thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Nice to read that you had an awesome day and no trouble with seasickness. Some guest are more sensitive then other. The boat is very stable and we still have a low percentage of seasickness comparing to the others.
Hope to welcome you on board again soon for another memorable day.

Thank you

Keep following us on facebook and instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

These guys know what they are doing. We had a local friend of ours recommend these guys, and their recommendation was spot on. Consider this my recommendation to YOU: Black & White Catamaran to Klein Curacao is THE choice for your travel plans in Curacao. The staff was super nice and accommodating, and the food and drinks hit the right spot. And on top of that-- Klein Curacao was the most beautiful island I've ever visited. These guys are a MUST.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank michaelbradley12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan G, General Manager at BlueFinn Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Michael, First of all thank you for leaving us this great review. Wonderfull to read how you have been recommended and the recommendation was "Spot On".

Thank you once more for sailing with us and yes please do recommend us to your friends and family even to the people you don't like because we take them anyway.

Keep following us on facebook and instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Great boat, great sunset, great food, great drinks and very great people on board! An unforgettable trip!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank liesbetrenckens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan G, General Manager at BlueFinn Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Thank you for leaving us your Great review, Highly appreciated.
short but very strong review .

Hope to see you back on board for another Great time.

Keep following us on facebook and instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We're not thinking about this trip but it was recommended to us! Soo good! Would love to go again. Great snorkeling with the dolphins.

Thank jkivals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan G, General Manager at BlueFinn Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Jkivals, first of all thank you for leaving your review. Sometimes you just have to go with the flow and do what others recommend..... Great to read that you had an Amazing Snorkel trip.......... Thank you for joining us and we look forward to have you on board again.

Thank you,

Keep following us on facebook and instagram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BlueFinn Charters also viewed

 

Been to BlueFinn Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing