We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$176
Expedia.comUS$176
TravelocityUS$176
Trip.comUS$176
eDreamsUS$176
PricelineUS$176
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 557)
Filter reviews
2 558 results
Traveller rating
1 449
847
181
51
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 449
847
181
51
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rif fort man made beach infinity pool nautilus restaurant fresh water pool artificial beach cruise ship salt water resort view floating bridge shopping and restaurants across the bridge queen emma bridge hotel is great rented a car ocean front beach area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 2 558 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018

I just register on nov 7 2018. The check in was very good and fast, I booked through Expedia,,,there were no problems on check in. The room, very good , spacious,,, clean, great bedding. The only thing I think could be improved, is a better TV set.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PuertoRicoJose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

We had back to back massages as the service was amazing. I highly recommend yarique who has just the right touch and knows what areas to focus on. Super friendly and relaxing environment right by the pool/beach. Very fairly priced and would absolutely book another session however it’s time to go home. Yarique thank you and keep up the amazing work.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Shimmy212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

I am in Curacao for work, I had a very rough day and she received me with a beautiful smile, helped me with my clothes and not only that she could perceive I was tired and she told me get some rest we are here to help you in everything that you need. Jacqueline form housekeeping is the best I have ever had in a hotel not even in Disney !!! Great experience

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NorthStar60078586047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

We chose this hotel as our resort of the day. We were on the Celebrity Equinox. We decided this looked like a great place to stay since it is so close to the port. Boy was it a great place. The staff welcomed us as if we were guests of the hotel. All were so friendly. The infinity pool overlooking the ocean was spectacular. We were able to capture some great photos of the cruise ship. We had a couples massage on the beach. Oh so....relaxing.We would definitely chose this hotel as a place to stay if we ever decide to visit Curacao again!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank rvm868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Melvin and Broertje take gambling to another level! I had alot of fun laughing and playing poker and roullete. They really want you to win. Even if you don't you leave with a smile on your face! Because of them I'll visit this Casino more often! Ty guys!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HelivanVeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCRManager, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

DearJet43905445704,

Thank you for spending some time with us at our Carnival Casino. We are delighted to learn that your experience met and exceeded your expectations. Providing the highest level of guest service is our aim and we are pleased to learn that our star dealers Melvin and Broertje were able to deliver just that.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

We hope to see you again soon!

warm regards,

Chanteau O
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews