We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“50th birthday trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Master Bedroom with Jacuzzi and private bathroom and sunset view on high rise hotel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LaRoyce W
1 review
“50th birthday trip”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My 1st trip to Aruba was incredible thanks in part to Davide. The villa is even more beautiful in person. Davide was very helpful and quickly responded to questions before and during my visit. We really appreciated the maid and on site maintenance services. I would definitely recommend Maison Blanche and use the villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too many to pick one.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thanks Laroyce

IT Was amazing to be able to host a so important occasion like your 50 birthday

Your crew was very pleasant and happy

Hope to see you soon !!!

Have a great time

Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalila W
Bowie, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled with a group of 8 others, all of which had never been to Aruba before. ALL throughout the 5 day stay, everybody kept complimenting the house, how beautiful it was. Blanka, the housekeeper was a sweetie- heads up though if you do not speak Spanish, there may be a communication issue. She literally had the house clean, top to bottom, everyday of our stay. Davide, who met us on arrival was super helpful in terms of acquainting us with the house and the area. Only qualms were the bathroom fixtures (master bedroom shower handles extremely flimsy), and lack of a landline for local calls. I do not know if the speakers were ever fixed from the guests before us as well, but the owner is aware, so this should not be an issue for future guests. Everybody really enjoyed having their own space and made frequent use of the pool! The neighborhood is decent, the locals seemed friendly. But beware of the Koyari Supermarket - the older Asian man is very rude.. maybe just to tourists I'm not sure, but his attitude was reported from everybody in the group that went to that market. Yikes. Overall, great stay and would not mind staying again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool area, wifi available
Liked least: Master bedroom stayed warm overnight even with AC on.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thanks for choosing Maison Blanche !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arubafan7...
Briarcliff, NY
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Rental Home For Large Group”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Last week of March, we stayed at Maison Blanche with two families of 5. It was the perfect house for 4 adults and 6 kids with two master bedrooms and plenty of room to spread out. The house is located close to beach, hotels and restaurants. Three real pluses of this house is Blanca who cleans daily, the beautiful pool (lit at night) and the washer and dryer for those that do not like over-packing. Davide is incredibly responsive before arrival and during the visit. We hope to be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Pool, Daily Housekeeping and Home Size
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thanks Jonathan !!

It was nice to host a happy family like yours and your friends

See you soon in Maison Blanche and on the happy island !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheeky033
Villa La Angostura.
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Impossible, 100% guaranted!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed in Maison Blanche this january (2016). We are a family with four kids, two teenagers and two young girls.
everything went perfect!!!!
Every one had it own space, so it was wonderful!!!!!!
The house is amazing, I have no words to describe it, cause everything I can say became short!!!
The master bedroom is great!!! everything works perfectly.
T0he other rooms are great too!
The pool is beautifil and so is the jacuzzi!!!
Blanca -the lady that stays in the house for any request one may have- is very kind and helpful.
The owener, Davide is a great person too. He's continuslly worry for every thing works fine.
I've been in Aruba six time in a road, and this have been the most relaxing holidays I have had!!! I think that the house have had a lot to do in it.
I recomend it 100%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Maison Blanche; just luxury. It's the place to saty in Aruba. Don't look furder!!!!
It worth every cent!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. The house is perfect
Liked least: nothing, as I sayd is perfect
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
No words could be added to your amazing vibrant review
It's so nice to be recognized for the effort we are making to offer to our guests the best experience since the first inquiry for our house till the last greet on the door before they leave .
My wife and me did our best to build the dream house for anyone experience the luxury of Aruba
It was very nice meeting you guys ! Hope to see you again and again
And maybe your son will end up in aruba soon .
Good luck with all

Sincerely
Davide & Lara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing