We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food”

Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge
Reserve with OpenTable
Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: US$10 - US$50
Description: Dragonfly is the new authentic Sushi & Asian restaurant and lounge, located in Arawak Garden just across from Barceló Resort in Palm Beach. The menu features combos of sushi rolls and sashimi for 2, 4, and 6 persons, as well as traditional ramen with veggies, shrimp, chicken or beef.
Restaurant details
Description: Dragonfly is the new authentic Sushi & Asian restaurant and lounge, located in Arawak Garden just across from Barceló Resort in Palm Beach. The menu features combos of sushi rolls and sashimi for 2, 4, and 6 persons, as well as traditional ramen with veggies, shrimp, chicken or beef.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The first thing that catches your eye is the beautiful decor. This restaurant has everything for everyone. We happened to be there for all you can eat sushi. To say the least my family was satisfied with everything on the menu. You don’t have to wait long for your next pick on the menu because the server takes your order when she brings out your sushi order. A terrific place to have a family dinner. When we vacation in Aruba again we will definitely have dinner here.

Thank foxiroxi98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review with us. We really appreciate it! It's nice to hear that you and your family had a great time at Dragonfly and we hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

86 - 90 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We came to Dragonfly based on our concierge's recommendation. They gave us chips and peanut sauce to start. We also started off with a Dragon roll and each ordered Chicken Teriyaki for dinner. The sushi and our dinners were very good. The host and waitress were very friendly and attentive. The music in the outside courtyard is a nice touch, but we opted to eat in the air conditioning after a long day out in the sun!

Thank 633KLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

That’s a great review! Thank you very much. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your dinner at Dragonfly. Come back soon.
 
Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My wife, son (9), daughter(7) and I walked by dragonfly and unexpectedly decided to eat dinner here. We ended up loving this place! Great edamame, fried rice, and teriyaki chicken!!!

Thank tgardner917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you very much for your nice review and we are happy to learn that you and your family had a pleasant dinner experience at Dragonfly. We hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This wasn't here when we were in Aruba 2 years ago. Great addition to the area. Very good and large sushi portions as well! Everything was fresh and prepared well. Will definitely go again on our next trip.

Thank jr461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

That’s so nice to hear! We are happy to read that you had a great dinner with us and that you enjoyed the Sushi. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.
 
Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

food was good, great early bird special, great service. My wife had the chicken and salad, I had the beef and butterfly gropper.

Thank rec32123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your positive review on Tripadvisor.
 We are happy to read that you and your wife enjoyed the Early Bird special. Come back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Dragonfly Sushi & Asian Restaurant - Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing