We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Morningstar Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Oranjestad, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
191shelia
South Holland, Illinois
2 reviews
“nice”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

the place overall is nice, just need some tender loving care by owners..up stairs bed is worn out, had my back hurting, and furniture in sitting area with tv is out door furniture not comfortable at all.. I went in feb wind was blowing through the windows pretty good, because the AC units is only in bed rooms...but I like this place and I strongly feel its being neglected.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for choosing Morning Star as your preferred villa to stay. We really appreciate you taking the time to review Morning Star. We will inform the owners about those subjects and see if we can improve them. We are glad you liked the place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariette T
Aalsmeer, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful house with everything you could possibly want on vacation. 6 bedrooms 5 bathrooms beautiful pool, big pool table fantastic kitchen outside shower at the pool. Every bedroom has airconditioning and ceiling fans. Big wonderful porch with a big bbq.
Plenty of room for 12 people. Several beaches nearby and lots of dining possibilities.
Sunshine and great temperatures all year round.
We had a great time and will certainly come back here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thank you for choosing our vacation home and for sharing your feedback with us. Indeed Mondanza Villa is a wonderful vacation homes on a great location with many wonderful amenities. Please do not forget that we have repeaters discount in place.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon

With happy regards,
Marleen Kokke
Aruba Happy Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernard S
Quebec City, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
""Thank you so much for choosing Morning Star Villa as your preferred villa to stay. We really appreciate you taking the time to review Morning Star Villa and we are delighted that you enjoyed the villa as well as the location and its proximity. We hope we can welcome you soon again to Aruba and Morning Star Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing