We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2 families comfortably staying in one home”
other traveller has booked this property
Magnificent Views over Falmouth Harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent Views over Falmouth Harbour
Villa Sariel from a helicopter Reverse View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Magnificent Views over Falmouth Harbour
Villa Sariel from a helicopter
Reverse View
Outdoor seating and dining area
Pool at night
Living Room
Bar Billiards in Gazebo
The Yellow room. It can be a double or up to 4 singles (in 2 sets of bunk-beds)
The Red room has an en-suite bathroom and a separate shower room.
The Red Room may be a double, twin or triple.There is a connecting door to the Yellow Room
The Silver room. It has an adjoining bathroom and may be a double or up to 4 singles.
The Blue room. It has an en-suite bathroom and can be configured as a double, twin or triple
The Burgundy room is one level below, there is no cost when all 6 rooms are booked.
The Green Room has an en-suite. It has a Queen sized bed and sofabed, it can be a double or a twin.
Map of Antigua
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lindampro...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“2 families comfortably staying in one home”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location was great! It was within a short walking distance to lots of restaurants and we were pleased we decided against hiring a car. There are taxis available - they're not cheap - though it's cheaper to walk to where you want to go and get a taxi home if you like, rather than hire a car for the whole time (for 2 families). There are some hills to walk down and up to the beach and the restaurants, but they're manageable if you're physically able. If you are elderly/have young children or a disability you may be better off hiring a car.
The house is very comfortable, with air conditioning in the bedrooms - advisable in Summer - and different spaces for everyone as well as magnificent views that you never tire of. The pool was great for our 2 families and the local beach - Pigeon Beach - was absolutely beautiful. There were power cuts and then water pressure problems every so often which meant the fans stopped for a while and the toilets didn't always flush, but it always came back on again soon after, and Nathan was only a phone call away if we needed help with anything.
Nothing was a problem for Nathan and Clare and they were only too happy to help and always available within minutes if need be.
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at Villa Sariel and appreciated the time and effort that Nathan and Clare put in to making us feel welcome, and providing us with advice and help when ever we asked. We would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeeJ942
Lymington, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Perfect, just perfect.”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The combination of first class accommodation, spectacular views and Nathan and Clare to greet you and look after you in very subtle ( and sometimes not subtle!) ways makes this a destination to look forward to and very sorry to leave. It is unique - perhaps in all of the world. Coming here was like being at home ... With better everything!

Nathan and Clare have an "anything is possible." Attitude which means you can - literally - organise anything you want to happen in a very relaxed and comfortable way. They are very quick on replies to emails before your arrival and very good about sorting stuff. There is nothing on the Island they don't know about and are willing to help you with. I could go on for pages about all of the wonderful things here but frankly ... It is just perfect. I'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole ambiance
Liked least: The mosquitos - not the Villa's fault!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Widlydidl...
United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Lovely villa with stunning views, magnificent beaches, friendly locals,”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa exceeded our expectations, the panoramic vista is amazing, especially in November/December when Falmouth Bay starts to fill up with superyachts. This villa occupies a superb position above the bay looking right down on to the multi millionaires toys. Everything that you could possibly need is supplied and Nathan and Clare (the managers) will ensure that anything that is not there quickly is, and anything that is not functioning is quickly fixed. The villa layout is ideal for groups of friends and family, it is very clean and the staff, Rojette the maid, Ember the gardener and the pool guy are all extremely friendly and helpful. The villa is a good base for exploring the island but a car is essential, so is a good navigator as the roads are an adventure!!! The villa always felt very safe and secure, the locals were very friendly and there is a good selection of eating and drinking places nearby and within walking distance for those who are fit. We loved Antigua and this villa made it even more enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very easy, the magnificent views over Falmouth Bay
Liked least: Not so easy, but the SAS mosquitoes take the losers prize.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alcook201...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It does what it says on the tin!”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I am back from eleven wonderful days spent at Sariel Villa and I can honestly say that my visit to Antigua was made so much more memorable by staying here. Nathan and Clare made our stay so comfortable and were always on hand to deal with any queries that we had but without being at all intrusive. It was really reassuring that they were on hand if we needed any advice. They also went the extra mile on small things such as providing us with a pack of essential groceries on our arrival, putting credit on the villa mobile phone for calling cabs etc and even stocking up on drinks. The villa is exactly as it looks in the online photographs. Correction, it is even more lovely! The kitchen is so well stocked I defy anyone to find a utensil that isn't covered! The bedrooms are lovely and looked after by Angela the maid/mentor on all things Antigua. And the views over the harbour will stay with me forever.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig E
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place for the whole crew”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house was big enough that we all had our own space yet designed to maximise the ability to socialise with others. We stayed in this Villa during the 2014 Antigua Race Week and had a ball. The swimming pool got a real workout. The view over Falmouth Harbour from the pool deck was exceptional. A relatively short walk to the marina, yacht club, restaurant and bars, however a slightly longer up hill walk back. . The maid serviced rooms daily and the owners were always easy to contact should help or advice be required. We were here for nearly 2 weeks and really sad to leave.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing