We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a perfect experience.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
The Valley, Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stacethom...
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a perfect experience. ”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Sorry it took me so long but just wanted to say if you are looking for the best of the best, look no father! From the minute you arrive to the moment you are getting
in your car to leave they pamper you!
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable about the island. We fell we have truly made life long friends!
See you soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor T
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best vacation EVER !”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have been lucky to find this lovely Villa and enjoyed every moment of every day spent there. Chef Sweets kept us full and surprised with beautiful dishes every day. The Villas is gorgeous but most beautiful thing about it are the views from pretty much every piece of the property. Kareem was in charge of our and kids activities and was superb ! Very personal touch and approach to every detail and always a great smile :) Tracy and Gayle and the rest of the people that we had the pleasure to meet were just a delight. If you are looking for something that you would only see on a picture or in your dreams - Ani Villas is the place for you. Thank you Ani Villas for our best vacation ever !

P.S. Hope everyone is safe after the hurricane Irma earlier today. Our thoughts and prayers with you all !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 13 December 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 25 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: the view and the location on the island
Liked least: when it was time to leave
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing