We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accomodation in Cyprus for a spring trip”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Panoramic Village

The Pool at Panoramic Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool at Panoramic Village
Panoramic Village Your Apartment from Outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The Pool at Panoramic Village
Panoramic Village
Your Apartment from Outside
The Kitchen Area
All Mod Cons
The Lounge Area
The Lounge Area
The Double Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Bathroom
On the Balcony
Play Area
The View from your Balcony
Mazotos Village
Mazotos Camel Park
Phinikoudes Beach
Larnaca Marina
Larnaca Lazarus Church
Old Nicosia
Limassol Beach View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mazotos, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
RKiss69
Szombathely, Hungary
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodation in Cyprus for a spring trip”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We (4 adults and 2 kids) spent 5 days in Cyprus this March. Since in spring the beach is not the 1st priority we didn't prefer a sea-side accomodation. It was a good decision; Panoramic Village is as great as it was expected prior to the travel based on the photos. The apartment building is nice, the apartment is pretty big. For 6 persons we got a 2 bedrooms plus living room flat. It included two bathrooms, both with toilet. The kitchen is well equipped. There were lots of parking places. (Actually the ground level is completely figured for covered parking and there are lots of places in the court as well). It's imporatnt because visiting Cyprus without a rental car doesn't make too much sense...
There is a small but good supermarket and a tavern in the near. The highway is also not so far, however we liked the lower road to Larnaca. The ariport is a 10 minutes driving.
So, it's a good accomodation, definitely recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom_2007G
West Wales
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“WOW, this was FAR FAR better than expected”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

When we booked we wasn’t sure if it was going to be as per photos and what state the apartments would be in as we have been caught before...

However, we were super impressed with these!

Clean, modern, well equipped.

Pool is lovely and cleaned daily, in and around it!

Its so peaceful and quiet here, few parks for the kids to play in.

Really nice place to stay and explore!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolaBow...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay to see Cyprus!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed here as a family of 5, including a 6yr old and a teenager, all loved it equally. We had never been to Cyprus before so didn't know what to expect. The apartment is very well maintained, clean and spacious with all your everyday necessities such as iron, washing machine microwave two separate bathrooms and toilets and a large balcony.
Situated in a small Cypriot village it has the peace and quiet we were looking for. No rowdy bars in sight, but friendly bars within driving distance for cocktails and lovely to relax in the evening after a day at one of the local beaches, day out touring the island or a day spent by the pool, which we had to ourselves most of the time.

We all fell In love with Cyprus and this location cannot wait to come back next year. This place comes highly recommended

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gnel S
Yerevan, Armenia
1 review
“Good location, perfect apartment, reasonable prices. Highly recommended !!!”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed in this apartment located in Mazotos village from 04 to 18 August 2013. Mazotos perhaps is one of the best villages in Cyprus, basically located between two cities – Larnaca and Limassol. It is only 20 minutes drive from the airport (15 km).

The village has its own Mazotos beach (2km from the apartment), which was recently converted into a “cool” beach with sun-beds, umbrellas and a cute beach bar. There are other nice beaches nearby as well: Mackenzie beach being the most popular one (10 minutes drive only).

Driving towards Limassol will lead you to another nice village, Zigi (18 km), which is popular with its fish taverns.

The apartment is newly repaired, and well furnished. We got it clean with all the necessary stuff included. It also has satellite TV and WiFi internet (was included in the rent price), which is something very unusual for Cyprus.

We will go back there with pleasure again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment's condition, availability of WiFi internet
Liked least: Relatively from the big supermarkets (8 km)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the size of the rooms and pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing