We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming and comfortable.”
Waterfall - 5 mins from apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterfall - 5 mins from apartment
Kitchen/Livingroom Archway to Kitchen/ Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Waterfall - 5 mins from apartment
Kitchen/Livingroom
Archway to Kitchen/ Livingroom
Shower Room
Bagnone - Town Centre
River - 5  to 10 mins walk from apartment.
Medieoval festival in Filletto
Snow covered Bagnone
Night skiing at Cerretto Laghi
Snowfall in Bagnone
Snow capped castle of Bagnone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bagnone, Province of Massa Carrara, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sheryl G
Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Charming and comfortable.”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This is a very nice apartment that is well furnished with everything that you need. We had some problems with the electrical kicking off and had to watch what we turned on, but we managed. It is a beautiful area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed was super comfortable.
Liked least: We had to clean the apartment ourselves and wash the sheets.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The local food and wine - or the sunshine!
Liked least: coming home!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Olinda, Australia
Reviewed 4 January 2013 for a stay in September 2012
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property offered access to Tuscan hills and Cinque Terre
Liked least: Almost non existent electricity supply , cars tooting as the house wall abutted road
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jan 2013
We were in the process of moving house when this booking was placed, which is why the responses and rental agreement were slow in getting there.
The refund of the deposit was sent once by cheque and didn't arrive, so I sent it again. I did offer immediate refund via paypal. As regards the electricity shorting out, this was a fault of the electricity supplier, and we have rectified this. Guests can of course expect to have hot water without turning the fridge off! Had the guest who left this review let us know we would of course have given a full refund and found them alternative accommodation. We can assure guests that the apartment is fitted out to a very high standard and is in a superb location. We have a guest book full of glowing reviews and I hope this one won't put people off enjoying what is a great place to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gouda, The Netherlands
Reviewed 27 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing