We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant time”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ireland House

Terrace Ocean Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace Ocean Views
The Beach terrace 80 Sq Meters with sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Terrace Ocean Views
The Beach
terrace 80 Sq Meters with sea views
Lounge
master bedroom
kitchen/Diner
Terraceset back 400 yards from the Ocean
Local Market every Wenesday
just 400 meters to a fantastic beach
pick a board and get to work
Local Market Bannana Village
Local at work
Village Tamraght
Atlantic Ocean
low atlas mountains
The Red Gable after the lights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tamraght, Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
mairita s
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant time”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We -group of 3 people -just now went back from Morocco,Tamraght ,where we have great holiday week.Accomodation in Ireland House was nice, with beautiful ocean views from roof terrace,Brendan as host was very helpful.There was no problem with airport transfer,any time if we need something ,any advice,can ask him any time of day.If somebody want to spend holidays just in short walk from ocean,Ireland House is great for that.Next time we definately will stay in Ireland house.Thanks for everything,Brendan!See You soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manmap201...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“HOLIDAY WRECKED”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Found this apartment on Trip Advisor website. Emailed and received confirmation of booking. In view of late booking I asked if they wanted me to pay through Paypal or cash.

Brendan confirmed the booking with payment being made in full on arrival. He asked for flight details and confirmed name of driver who would come to collect us.

Arrived at airport- nobody there! Could not get hold of property owner or his driver or anyone else who could help. Ended up going to a hotel and paying a large bill for emergency accommodation.

If you book with this person do so at your peril- your holiday is likely to be ruined and cost a fortune !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Appartement with great host!”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We ( group of six) stayed at the Ireland Surf House. It suits us perfect and we had a amazing time in Tamraght. The Appartement was clean and the terrace on the roof just amazing.

Special thanks to Brendon the owner, who helps us as much as he can, gave us good advices and and makes our stay perfect!

I definetly would come back next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace on the roof
Liked least: the beds could be a little more comfy
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lctwig
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great value for money and lovely 'landlord'”
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A a great stay, we were so pleased that we had picked a great apartment which suited our needs perfectly. Brendan lives in the apartment upstairs and is always available for a chat, some great advice or if you lose your keys on the beach (sorry Brendan...). For a few extra DH we were shown how to make a traditional Moroccan tagine by Brendan's maid. He has a very soppy Alsatian who was great with the kids, who are no longer afraid of dogs now! We felt very welcome there and had a lovely safe and relaxing time in Morocco as a result. Would definitely recommend the apartment to our friends, and will consider a repeat stay. Thankyou very much Brendan :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0neysuck...
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“The best place we could choose for our best trip :)”
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in January 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Brendan's holiday flats are the best place i could ever imagine.
Brendan is one of the most generous hosts i have ever came across.
We will never forget the beautiful and delicious meals we had on his roof top terrace.
He helped us with a ride from the air-port, he helped with renting a car as well.

The flat was very clean and the kitchen was easy to cook in, we had many BBQ's on our own roof top terrace and cos it's such a friendly place with other surfers and young people we made some friends and had fun.

It's a very welcoming place and i can't fault it at all.

The views were amazing as it's so close to the ocean.

The apartment was cleaned while we were there and even the laundry was taken care of.

5 stars for us.

Brendan is a super host!

p.s. - Cafe El Mona is next to the flats: with great omelettes, fresh OJ, internet and very amusing staff :)

p.s.2 - we were 3 people in our 20's - my husband, my brother and I - we stayed for 18 days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The atmosphere and the people.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing